Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,983 个评分
1,952 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

K
Nov 25, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

筛选依据:

1476 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1500 个评论(共 1,931 个)

创建者 Caroline J

Jan 12, 2017

Very interesting course that gave me an excellent overview of the project management process. But, I would have liked more practice with a capstone project for example!

创建者 aslam m

Mar 3, 2017

Very useful course if you translate in other languages then more people take benefit from the course.i would like to recommend this course must be translated in urdu

创建者 Ma. J M B

Aug 21, 2020

Course is very informative. It will help you expand you knowledge about project management works (how it works and what are things needed for a project to succeed).

创建者 Aravind R

Jan 30, 2018

Course material is very useful and simple, for anyone with some experience. The instructor can be a little more engaging, but hey, that's a very subjective opinion.

创建者 Daniel G B

Feb 7, 2016

Me parece un curso muy bien elaborado y con un buen profesor, sin embargo, las dos últimas partes del Módulo 4 no contienen subtítulos en español (el resto sí).

创建者 Alex K

Jan 14, 2019

good foundational course in the basics of project management. don't expect anything groundbreaking or innovative. there is no mention or discussion of Agile.

创建者 Gabriele B

Jan 23, 2016

It has been a good overview about how to manage projects. At this level it could be useful also for personal projects and not necessarily for professional ones

创建者 Omar S

Apr 7, 2021

its quite helpful for the students when they decide to learning managment ,also i enjoyed this course because it give me a huge information about management

创建者 samay j

Jan 28, 2021

It is a great course explaining all the basics of project manangement. Mr.Stone is a great teacher and he well explained every aspect of project management.

创建者 Veronica B

Feb 4, 2018

Nice course, a good introduction on project management. I really appreciated the delivery of the classes but a bit more structure and depth would be helpful

创建者 Jaimee M

May 23, 2017

It was a little harder to find some of the answers in the Quizes as "What is MORE right?" was often what I was asking myself, but overall, very interesting.

创建者 Bejide T

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course, but i suggest the full version should be made available for people that want to increase their knowledge but have no fund.

Good job author.

创建者 Anthony E G J

Oct 29, 2020

Curso muy interesante pero lastimosamente el maestro aveces no explica mas a fondo algunos terminos y esos terminos salen en las preguntas de los examenes

创建者 Natalie J E

Aug 30, 2016

I enjoy the humor of the instructor and the ease of his presentation. Now, I just need to become familiar with the vocabulary of this industry. Nice job!

创建者 breeta

May 15, 2020

Trainer Rob stone is really good. Was able to make the concepts understand with appropriate examples which holds a practical analogy with the situation

创建者 Rajendra T

Sep 9, 2018

Very basic course to understand dynamics of Project Management. Essential elements of a project are explained with very short explanation and examples.

创建者 Athifa A

Nov 14, 2020

This course helped me brush up the things I have learnt 4 years back. Great overview , very helpful tools and fun examples were shared. Thank you.

创建者 Manuel F L

Feb 3, 2016

Great course. I would have distributed more consistently the content through the weeks, as week four had significantly more than the other three.

创建者 Angel G A

Apr 15, 2019

Curso bastante interesante para la gestión de proyectos, introducción al análisis de riesgos, análisis del equipo que forma el proyecto, etc...

创建者 Marco M

Jan 1, 2019

Very lean and effective. The only thing i would change is to distribute the content more evenly for each week, or split week 4 in 2 or 3 weeks.

创建者 Viraj G

Apr 17, 2016

Amazing course. A must recommended course for a New manager.

Prof. Rob Stone has very well explained basic fundas of PM in simplistic language.

创建者 Sulaiman A S

Jun 14, 2020

was a really helpful course and wonderfully showed , each aspect was clear and understandable and i would use this course for future reference

创建者 Christoph M

Jun 22, 2017

A solid introduction into project management, without touching the different forms. Scrum and agile aren't mentioned. But still recommendable.

创建者 Abdullah n

Sep 27, 2021

I loved the new information I got from this course, I loved the skills I gained from it, and my eyes are opened on a whole new profession.

创建者 Martin K

Aug 19, 2015

Decent introduction to the basics of Project Management. Good for those who want to understand the basic framework of project management.