Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,052 个评分
1,961 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A
May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

筛选依据:

1526 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1550 个评论(共 1,943 个)

创建者 Suzanne M G

Oct 13, 2016

The course is very basic. I am hope that it gets into more detail as the specialization continues. Instructor is very good.

创建者 Dmitry G

Oct 27, 2015

Course is greate, really! But one thing was not as good, as I want - teachers pronunciation. Other things were great! Thanks!

创建者 Patty W

Aug 18, 2015

This course is great for the basic fundamentals of project management. The presentation could have been a bit more engaging.

创建者 Guillermo E A Z

Aug 8, 2020

excellent course, good teacher, we just need more technological tools in order to have more knowledge of them and practices

创建者 Liyan L

Oct 3, 2018

At the beginning it is too simple. But as it goes, it gets more interesting. Overall, I'd wish it to be more challenging.

创建者 Andrew B

Oct 19, 2016

I have learned a lot in this course and it will help me in my new career in Project Management thank you to the professor

创建者 April G

Sep 22, 2015

Valuable information for a basics course. Learned several tools I'm taking into my work as an unofficial project manager.

创建者 Sergey K

Nov 7, 2021

The information in the course is great, however, it's a bit hard to learn in this course. It's not very well structured.

创建者 Victoria C

Jan 17, 2019

Great course, really useful explanations from the instructor, engaging stories, and useful Quiz's to reinforce learning.

创建者 Aldo C M

Apr 13, 2021

Excelente curso, muy básico a mi parecer, me gustaría que hubiera un nivel 2 como continuación para temas mas avanzados

创建者 Tadeo

Sep 11, 2015

The guy who explains talk like "I do not want to do this" I think a Project manager should have the power of influence.

创建者 Hung N

Feb 18, 2018

Good course. Very basic and easy to understand. Just the duration distribution is not really good. Week 4 is too long.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 5, 2015

Curso básico e introdutório.

Suficiente para um entendimento mínimo para a importância do gerenciamento de projetos.

创建者 Vishant A

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing knowledge driven course by Amazing person , i will recommend this course to every one

Too Good Rob Stone (y)

创建者 Marcel C d M

Mar 30, 2017

Muito bom esse curso. Para que está com o inglês afiado e quer ter uma visão ampla do que é uma Gestão de Projeto.

创建者 Marisa P

Sep 28, 2015

I thought the course did a nice job of covering the subject, but it seemed to jump around from the original struct

创建者 Bernie

Sep 2, 2015

Very worth learning.Introduced the basic concepts of project management in system, benefit a lot from this course.

创建者 Longe O

Sep 2, 2020

Great course, highly recommend it. Robs use of short stories made the concepts easy to visualise and understand

创建者 Ayman M

Sep 3, 2018

I object to the distribution of videos on weeks.. The last week had more more videos compared to first 3 weeks

创建者 Marissa T

Sep 3, 2018

Great course with a lot of valuable information. Easy to follow syllabus and great instructor with Rob Stone!

创建者 Gwen K

Apr 1, 2017

Wonderful, useful information, Slides were very useful. it would be good if it could slow down just a bit.

创建者 Edison H G F

Dec 9, 2016

Es un curso muy explicativo y completo para tener las bases necesarias para una buena gestión de proyectos.

创建者 Mariah D

Sep 28, 2021

It was a good course with useful information but I wish the instructor was more engaging with the viewers.

创建者 Josip V

Sep 2, 2019

very good and excellent for people who are just starting to learn about management and business in general

创建者 Ahmed A S

Mar 11, 2019

I think this course will help you not just in business but in Managing your life projects what ever it was