Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,302 个评分
1,839 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

筛选依据:

1751 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1775 个评论(共 1,817 个)

创建者 kimberly p

Jun 7, 2019

this topic is not very interesting to me.

创建者 Boxuan Z

Oct 9, 2019

Not very good, did not learn too much.

创建者 Mygan A

Jun 8, 2016

Great level of detail and information.

创建者 Omar A

Oct 30, 2017

instructor was in a one monotone

创建者 Anurag Y

Jun 15, 2020

The course can be made better

创建者 Zara I

Mar 7, 2019

The material is pretty basic

创建者 SAHIL D S

Aug 24, 2020

I have not get certificate.

创建者 Moinak B

Jul 3, 2020

It was a great experience.

创建者 Tatiana d S T

Oct 15, 2015

Good, but very very basic

创建者 Anh T P

Nov 28, 2016

Very easy to understand!

创建者 Edo L

Aug 10, 2015

Very basic, very clear.

创建者 PARAG B

Sep 13, 2015

useful for basics only

创建者 Luiz F P

Oct 15, 2018

Not what I expected.

创建者 Ahmed e s

Oct 6, 2016

i hope it was better

创建者 Anna W

Sep 21, 2015

really basic info

创建者 Amirheckmat T

Feb 9, 2019

Good course

创建者 ROHAN D

Mar 29, 2017

good course

创建者 Jasmine A

Oct 1, 2015

Too basic.

创建者 eghe E

Jul 20, 2020

awesome

创建者 Ecila A

Jul 15, 2019

Great

创建者 Mohammad n a

Jun 17, 2020

good

创建者 Pyae S O

Jun 30, 2019

ok

创建者 Lum S Y

Jan 25, 2021

I think this course is a bit out-dated as some of the tools are not really using now. Instead of Microsoft Project, there are more apps and tools that are more user friendly and easier to navigate. I believe project management is still a core, especially during COVID-19 era, appreciate if there are some element in the course that can be more relevant to the contemporary situation (e.g. project management during COVID-19).

创建者 Sunil G

Sep 26, 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

创建者 Oedhel S

Jun 24, 2020

The over-explanation of examples made me feel as though I could have learned more information at a faster rate had I just researched it on my own. The slides were effectively the same as the lectures and didn't provide any real help or knowledge.