Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
9,655 个评分
1,905 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A
May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

筛选依据:

1826 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1850 个评论(共 1,881 个)

创建者 Luiz F P

Oct 15, 2018

Not what I expected.

创建者 Ahmed e s

Oct 6, 2016

i hope it was better

创建者 Anna W

Sep 21, 2015

really basic info

创建者 Amirheckmat T

Feb 9, 2019

Good course

创建者 ROHAN D

Mar 29, 2017

good course

创建者 Jasmine A

Oct 1, 2015

Too basic.

创建者 Eghe E

Jul 20, 2020

awesome

创建者 Ecila A

Jul 15, 2019

Great

创建者 Mohammad n a

Jun 17, 2020

good

创建者 Pyae S O

Jun 30, 2019

ok

创建者 Lum S Y

Jan 25, 2021

I think this course is a bit out-dated as some of the tools are not really using now. Instead of Microsoft Project, there are more apps and tools that are more user friendly and easier to navigate. I believe project management is still a core, especially during COVID-19 era, appreciate if there are some element in the course that can be more relevant to the contemporary situation (e.g. project management during COVID-19).

创建者 Sunil G

Sep 26, 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

创建者 Oedhel S

Jun 24, 2020

The over-explanation of examples made me feel as though I could have learned more information at a faster rate had I just researched it on my own. The slides were effectively the same as the lectures and didn't provide any real help or knowledge.

创建者 Rachel

Oct 11, 2015

It was helpful but too technical for non-business person to learn about basic project management. It also would have been easier to understand if the information presented were to be broken down into smaller sizes.

创建者 Labiba F

Jun 23, 2020

It's a boring and lengthy course. Rob is like Mr. Walter before he broke bad. He's a great instructor but the content needs to be divided and made into smaller videos. I need breaks to process the information.

创建者 Gio P

Oct 2, 2015

Not really engaging, most of the material looks really outdated, and the instructor has a very "classical" way of presenting, which does not profit from the potentialities offered by Coursera.

创建者 inass t

Jan 10, 2021

the course is benefic, but the distribution of time is so bad to be honest.

in my opinion, if you distributed the time on the weeks in a balance way , it'd be easier.

创建者 Rich R

Sep 7, 2015

Really too basic for meaningful learning. The instructor was not very engaging and by the end of the course just seemed hungry and ready to be done.

创建者 Wael F

Apr 5, 2021

video quality is quite grainy , instructors seem unsure about what they're saying had to cancel the course halfway through the first lecture

创建者 Ian M

Nov 12, 2020

Me pareció poco profesional que el instructor leyera lo que decía y los subtítulos en español estaban mal porque cambiaban a Ingles a veces.

创建者 Paolo S

Jan 9, 2016

Pretty boring and quite hard to follow. Not all subjects in the quizzes were covered in the study material provided or in the lessons

创建者 Tara S

May 25, 2016

This course was so dry.... I could barely keep myself engaged. I know project management is not that boring. :(

创建者 Kensington S

Nov 20, 2017

I learned more about project management from a different course, which was about the Business of Games.

创建者 Jose E N O

Jul 13, 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

创建者 marcelo o u

Sep 17, 2015

interesting course to support previously knoledgement or improve it.