Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
7,425 个评分
1,490 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

176 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 200 个评论(共 1,473 个)

创建者 Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

创建者 Jackeline A

Jan 19, 2016

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

创建者 carlos s

Nov 01, 2015

Great course with a captivating teacher.

I've learned a lot in a very interesting approach.

Thank you very much Professor Rob Stone.

Carlos

创建者 Mercedes A A

Oct 11, 2015

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

创建者 Usama S

May 01, 2020

This was an informative course. It refreshed concepts of Project Management that I already knew and built upon them for more knowledge.

创建者 Karen A

Jun 22, 2018

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

创建者 Pablo L

Jun 27, 2020

I am very happy to have the opportunity to get this certificate, the information is very helpful for my career development and resume.

创建者 Clifford H

Apr 30, 2020

The course was very informative for the short time it takes to complete it. It has made me want to complete more courses on Coursera.

创建者 sureshkunnath

Nov 02, 2016

It was very well lead by Mr. Rob Stone , PPT were very specific and precise. evaluation was very encouraging.

Thank you!

Regards

Suresh

创建者 Aloysius J

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent, Comprehensive and good for not only project management professionals, but also for risk management professionals like me.

创建者 Ahmed B

Mar 28, 2019

Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot in this course.

It was not difficult as I thought.

It has already started benefiting me in my life.

创建者 gilmar s g

Jun 11, 2016

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

创建者 Henadheera A I B P

Jul 13, 2020

I learned a lot of new things through this course. its really means a lot to me.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

创建者 Mark A D A

May 23, 2020

This course is very useful and helpful to have an overall understanding or project management and how to lead a project to success!

创建者 AMAR S

Apr 15, 2020

It was great opportunity to me to earn a certificate in Project Management at stayed home in COVID-19 period in India.Thanks a lot.

创建者 Giovanni M M

Apr 20, 2019

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

创建者 Shalise A

Jun 08, 2020

I enjoyed my course and learning new information the instructor did a great job I Look forward to continuing my specialization..

创建者 Lea L L

Oct 11, 2019

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

创建者 María M C

Oct 05, 2019

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.

创建者 Ann L

Feb 15, 2016

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

创建者 Arif S M

Oct 02, 2015

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

创建者 Joemio T F

Sep 02, 2015

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.

创建者 Ankit K U

Apr 16, 2020

Nice course for the person who wants to build his/her career in Project Management, this course will give brief details about PM.

创建者 Ayodele S

Mar 31, 2020

Great Course to learn the basics of Project Management. Much of what is taught here will definitely be applicable to work for me.

创建者 Swapnil S D

Oct 17, 2018

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management