Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,352 个评分
2,015 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A

May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

筛选依据:

251 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 275 个评论(共 2,003 个)

创建者 Henadheera A I B P

Jul 13, 2020

I learned a lot of new things through this course. its really means a lot to me.Thank you very much for your support and guidance.

创建者 Mark A D A

May 22, 2020

This course is very useful and helpful to have an overall understanding or project management and how to lead a project to success!

创建者 Ghatwaria T

Apr 15, 2020

It was great opportunity to me to earn a certificate in Project Management at stayed home in COVID-19 period in India.Thanks a lot.

创建者 Giovanni M M

Apr 20, 2019

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

创建者 Shalise A

Jun 8, 2020

I enjoyed my course and learning new information the instructor did a great job I Look forward to continuing my specialization..

创建者 Lea L L

Oct 10, 2019

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

创建者 Maria M C

Oct 5, 2019

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.

创建者 Ann L

Feb 14, 2016

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

创建者 Arif S M

Oct 2, 2015

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

创建者 Joemio T F

Sep 2, 2015

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.

创建者 Dionysis M

Jan 19, 2021

My experience was very positive. The program provides the basics of Project Management, both in theory and by practical examples.

创建者 Shanace F

Oct 19, 2020

This course was very informative. The professor did a great job and the materials are clear and easily understood, overall great.

创建者 Ankit K U

Apr 16, 2020

Nice course for the person who wants to build his/her career in Project Management, this course will give brief details about PM.

创建者 A S

Mar 31, 2020

Great Course to learn the basics of Project Management. Much of what is taught here will definitely be applicable to work for me.

创建者 Swapnil S D

Oct 17, 2018

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management

创建者 Manjubhargavi G

Jun 7, 2020

I gained a lot of knowledge in this course and it taught me about the business management skills like leadership, teamwork etc..

创建者 Nichole z

Nov 24, 2016

Very organized course and ppt demonstration. It would be great if there are more reference links for further/deep understanding.

创建者 Henrique M

Aug 31, 2020

Muito bom! O curso me surpreendeu, todos os módulos foram muito bem explicados, com uma ótima didática e um excelente material!

创建者 Ilya I

Nov 5, 2017

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

创建者 Lori S

Aug 23, 2015

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

创建者 Sharang K

Feb 2, 2021

Very nice course, focusing on basic principles of project management. Explained in a very practical and simple way by Mr. Rob.

创建者 Faisal D

Aug 25, 2015

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

创建者 João M

Oct 24, 2015

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.

创建者 Dionisio C O R D

Feb 14, 2021

Un curso maravilloso, explicado de manera estructurada pero sencilla, logra transmitir el fundamento de una manera especial.

创建者 Ameer B

Nov 27, 2016

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.