Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
8,913 个评分
1,777 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A
May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW
Nov 19, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

1301 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1325 个评论(共 1,756 个)

创建者 Mohannad S

Nov 6, 2020

Everything about the course is great from the teacher and his attitude, the way the course is structured. The only thing that is missing is assignments from real-world projects where someone can apply all the tools he learned through the course. Thanks a lot for this great course.

创建者 Tiffany F

Sep 18, 2015

Awesome, I've learn so much and understand more from this course. But the only problem; is that I cannot get verify certificates. Because my webcam not working and this course must have your photo taking to get the course certificates and no other option. that was disappointing .

创建者 Muhammad A I

Apr 28, 2020

At the beginning the prof. wasn't really into it, but in the end, he started to be more active. One more thing is that the last lecture (Week 4.11)is repeated, it's the same recommended video from Youtube (Week 4.5) However, it's a great course, I really enjoyed learning from.

创建者 Ankur B

Feb 19, 2018

This was an enjoyable experience going through the online course content which included lecture videos. The content was easy to understand and I could relate to situations with my work. This course will help structure my thought process which will help in making robust plans.

创建者 Alan C

Feb 2, 2016

It has very good content, specially if you are looking for basic concepts, you can find those here, although it doesn't go deeply on them, gives you what you need to get started, it's a fast pace so you have to keep up, and use of side materials/web to complement the course.

创建者 Eva K

Apr 7, 2020

I think the basics were touched upon. The division of the work was done well, and the professor was pretty engaging. I wish that there had been a bit more depth and a more clear overview of how the topics were divided at the very beginning of the course.

创建者 SHIVAM K

May 16, 2020

A very good and simple program to understand the project management basics, tools and many other things which are always confusing and difficult to understand. I will recommend too all my friends and colleagues to enrol and get knowledge from it, thanks

创建者 Constance B

Jan 17, 2016

Good overview of project management. Well presented and good examples. Would suggest it as must intro for people who will study project management more in depth and people who work in the non profit sector who may be called upon to organize projects.

创建者 Karthik R

Jun 28, 2020

This course gives an essence of what a project manger should keep in mind. I felt the course was inclined towards the theory side but I guess that's best that could possibly be done as project management can be best learnt only through experience.

创建者 Panchal P

Sep 25, 2020

It is a great course on project management -it gives solution for any kind of problem you face while taking or leading any project professionally and it also gives some practical methods to deal or manage some of your day-to-day task/activities.

创建者 Donnita S

Aug 11, 2017

This course was a great overview of being a project manager, and the tools needed. I like the incorporation of human dynamics along with task management. The professor seemed very knowledgeable. I liked his use of real life examples.

创建者 Emily F

Feb 27, 2018

Very basic overview, but enough to get you started and some really helpful ideas for dealing with difficult people! It would be a better course if the quizzes were redone to test the learning objectives instead of detailed definitions.

创建者 Dimitris N

Aug 5, 2020

Good and well developed for these hours that are provided. I would like to be more specific with some terms next time and to give more examples, so the students dont need to do extra research to cover up some missing informations

创建者 Bhavya C

Oct 21, 2015

This is an interesting course containing all the necessary basics for someone interested in Project Management. The instructor supports all the concepts with good use of interesting examples. I enjoyed this course thoroughly.

创建者 Jason M C

Sep 26, 2015

Informative course, very well organized, and very useful tools & strategies presented in the course. The presentations are a bit deadpan, and the assignments aren't overly helpful (only quizzes), but the content is good.

创建者 Angela K

Nov 13, 2020

At first, it was hard to understand everything demanded but as soon as it got to the middle, it felt thrilling and perfectly adequate for all the basis that anyone should learn concerning managing a project. I loved it!

创建者 jose c l j

Oct 26, 2015

I thought the course was really well mastered and I enjoyed it very much for the posture of the professor.

I felt it was well prepaired and things were put in ways to bring the comprehension towards it in a good format.

创建者 elson d s

Jun 2, 2016

Excelente curso para aqueles que querem colocar em pratica suas ideias e projetos, o curso de gerenciamento de projeto com certeza traga todas as diretrizes necessárias para alcançar estes objetivos.

t":44�G����S

创建者 Darsh K W

Sep 1, 2020

Great introductory course, covers all the aspects of project management, a little more information about the tools, software, and a few more real life examples would really help in putting the learning to practice.

创建者 KOTHAPALLI T B

Jun 4, 2020

This course is a great way to learn managing skills to handle real-time projects. I personally feel this course needs to be updated with more videos interviewing successful Project Manager in different Industries.

创建者 Sebastian S

Jan 12, 2016

Great course in general. Material is not evenly spread in all 4 weeks. 4th week material takes 4 times longer to cover than any of the previous weeks.

Last quiz has an error. The right answer is taken as incorrect.

创建者 Federico C

Apr 13, 2020

Considero que es un curso de gran utilidad y muy completo en cuanto a las bases del project management. Me hubiera gustado que hubiera alguna tarea práctica en la cual poder aplicar las herramientas presentadas.

创建者 April W

Sep 10, 2015

Good overview of project management language and principles. The modules were easy to watch and in manageable parts. I enjoyed the course and feel like it has prepared me to learn more in project management.

创建者 Sameeran J

Dec 14, 2015

Course covers the basics and key terminologies related to PMP.

It will be useful to have a few numericals/assignments to calculate Duration/Time using different methods and the associated impact of cost.

创建者 Ashish S

Feb 2, 2019

Stakeholder Analysis Matrix, tips on working with difficult people, and the motivating factors for team - these are some of the concepts in this course that gave me a new perspective/tool to do my work.