Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,052 个评分
1,961 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A
May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA
Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

筛选依据:

1501 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1525 个评论(共 1,943 个)

创建者 Rajendra T

Sep 9, 2018

Very basic course to understand dynamics of Project Management. Essential elements of a project are explained with very short explanation and examples.

创建者 Athifa A

Nov 14, 2020

This course helped me brush up the things I have learnt 4 years back. Great overview , very helpful tools and fun examples were shared. Thank you.

创建者 Manuel F L

Feb 3, 2016

Great course. I would have distributed more consistently the content through the weeks, as week four had significantly more than the other three.

创建者 Angel G A

Apr 15, 2019

Curso bastante interesante para la gestión de proyectos, introducción al análisis de riesgos, análisis del equipo que forma el proyecto, etc...

创建者 Marco M

Jan 1, 2019

Very lean and effective. The only thing i would change is to distribute the content more evenly for each week, or split week 4 in 2 or 3 weeks.

创建者 Viraj G

Apr 17, 2016

Amazing course. A must recommended course for a New manager.

Prof. Rob Stone has very well explained basic fundas of PM in simplistic language.

创建者 Sulaiman A S

Jun 14, 2020

was a really helpful course and wonderfully showed , each aspect was clear and understandable and i would use this course for future reference

创建者 Christoph M

Jun 22, 2017

A solid introduction into project management, without touching the different forms. Scrum and agile aren't mentioned. But still recommendable.

创建者 Abdullah n

Sep 27, 2021

I loved the new information I got from this course, I loved the skills I gained from it, and my eyes are opened on a whole new profession.

创建者 Martin K

Aug 19, 2015

Decent introduction to the basics of Project Management. Good for those who want to understand the basic framework of project management.

创建者 Hiranmayi . S

Aug 16, 2020

A good, interesting and informative course which gives the students an opportunity to learn leadership and people management effectively.

创建者 Gabriel T

Jul 3, 2020

The course was great! Material was clear, simple and concise and to the point. Additional material was very helpful. Very much recommend.

创建者 Victor V

Mar 25, 2020

good course. detailed pdf and clear vocabulary used.

duration is much shorter than the one announced though. Can be achieve within 2 days.

创建者 Christopher D S

Jan 15, 2019

Very basic overview of Project Management. It does not go into depth, nor does it give you exercises to give you a deeper understanding.

创建者 Giacomo M

Mar 12, 2018

Very useful courses for introducing people to project mgmt, provide interesting and detailed information and methods to manage a project.

创建者 CHAP S

May 13, 2020

The course of content is well organized and details oriented. The lecturer also demonstrates the example clearly and easy to understand.

创建者 Donald

Aug 31, 2015

A great overview, not any real depth, some practice examples would be nice. Good for those who have never done PM at all as a primer.

创建者 Jacob P

Feb 26, 2018

This class not only was a great introduction to Project Management basics, but also a great refresher on valuable leadership methods.

创建者 Sonia C

Jan 20, 2016

It would be nice to encurage the students to use a project they are working on to apply the knowlegde while still taking the course.

创建者 Bassam D

Nov 29, 2015

Good introduction to Project Management. Many subjects were covered but there was a possibility to add details into some of them.

创建者 Ajith N

Feb 14, 2016

Quick and precise....touched on some crucial aspects , especially team building and working with difficult people ! Thank you !

创建者 Zubair K

Sep 9, 2015

It was a good quick overview. Something more indepth would have had some exercises but this gave a thorough snap shot. Thank you

创建者 Ponu l t

Sep 29, 2020

I'd say that this was an interesting course that gave a different outlook and understanding on the topic of project management.

创建者 Padmakar S D

Jul 19, 2020

make some interesting. because after two or three lecture i tend to sleep. But knowledge i received is very helpful. thank you

创建者 Chirag G

Jun 6, 2020

This course is basic on Project Management. You will get some good sources and ideas about Project Management. Really helpful.