Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
10,353 个评分

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A

May 19, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JA

Dec 3, 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

筛选依据:

151 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 175 个评论(共 2,003 个)

创建者 Amitava D

Oct 18, 2015

This is an excellent course delivered by an excellent teacher. Rob Stone makes the subject come alive with appropriate examples. Thanks and congratulations for a project well done.

创建者 Simrah N

Nov 24, 2020

This was a great course, I understood every concept thoroughly because of the examples. This is a dry subject but the professor made it worthwhile and made it funny and interesting.

创建者 Obrad V

Oct 18, 2017

Project Management is the fundamental skill you'll need in every personal or business endeavor you'll take and this is by far the best course I attended when it comes on this topic.

创建者 Muhammad W D

Aug 26, 2020

This course is extremely helpful for beginners looking to develop managerial skills and add to their resume. I had a great time learning and would definitely recommend this course.

创建者 Josep R B A

Nov 18, 2015

Great course, especially for people non trained on Project Management (PMI). Excellent teaching and concepts, easy comprehension, you'll learn a lot of concepts taking this course.

创建者 Diego A A

Feb 22, 2021

If you have the time to take this course, you dont have to think it twice. Great information and this can be really helpfull to manage a team and to complete a succesfull project.

创建者 Rifqi F

Aug 1, 2020

I had some experience related to projects with colleges. However, I didn't know there are some helpful tools until Mr. Rob Stone explained very clearly in this course. Recommended

创建者 Clare T

Jul 7, 2020

I was able to learn a lot about project management, even if I don't have any background related to it. The lecture was very informative and gives a lot of real life examples, too.

创建者 Annelia A

Nov 5, 2020

Wonderful course that allowed me to add important knowledge to my resume. I’m happy to learn the basics and feel empowered to continue learning about project management in depth.

创建者 Tiia N

Nov 4, 2020

A brilliant course! Very clear and well structured learning path. Great humor and examples from real life from a true expert. Pleasant way to learn project management. Thank you!

创建者 Raúl E R

Jun 29, 2020

Very good course and easy to understand with good examples and very understandable material.

I recommend this course to whomever wants to get involved in Project Management stuff.

创建者 Aaron A

Aug 30, 2018

Very well paced, easy to digest for people looking to make a career change. I've already referenced this course in many interviews. Fundamentals and terminology are huge helpers.

创建者 Lina M T N

Oct 4, 2016

Da muchas herramientas básicas para los que apenas están comenzando a incursionar en el mundo de la gerencia de proyectos. Sirve como repaso para quienes ya tienen los conceptos.

创建者 Joshua R

Oct 17, 2015

Great introductory course for PM. While it was a good review in some areas, I felt I learned a lot of new concepts each lesson. Relatively quick class but with great application.

创建者 Maram A A

Oct 1, 2020

the course is really interesting and the instructor is wonderful, I think everyone needs these skills especially the last module because it is talking about dealing with people

创建者 Eman M H

Jul 24, 2020

I think it was a great experience for me , for one how have no background about any thing on this field, so i learned too much, and i want to know more about project management.

创建者 Ammar Z

Jun 6, 2020

A great way to learn about the basics of Project Management, with an incredible emphasis laid on the human part of the equation followed by an good introduction to MS projects.

创建者 Jo A A

Aug 30, 2019

I really enjoyed this course as it reinforced the knowledge I have about Project Management. Furthermore, the videos are very helpful for me to easily understand the principles.

创建者 Mario J R M

Mar 30, 2017

Project Management: The Basics for Success

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

创建者 karl l

Sep 5, 2015

I have studied this course for a mouth , and understanded some concept what is important.It is a prefect course ,you can learn many things about project,what ever I do it .

创建者 Hien N N

Mar 15, 2020

Great! I've ever learned a lot about techniques or concepts related to Project Management, but now this course will help me to increase them and improve the effectiveness!!!

创建者 Ibrahim H O

Jun 12, 2020

it was an interesting course, and i enjoyed every moment of learning, with my knowledge so far i will be able to contribute in the aspect area when involved in a project.

创建者 Phillip C W

Aug 31, 2015

Solid course for anyone involved in long term projects that require a lot of planning. Particularly useful for those of us who just need the skills and not a certificate.

创建者 Lana C B

Aug 28, 2020

Excellent material and presentation. Easy to understand and well articulated by the presenter. Exams were well structured and covered all material taught. - L.BLACKMAN

创建者 Fionn C

May 27, 2017

A really well-taught and interesting course. I would really recommend it for anyone who is interested in seeing how groups can best work together and achieve big things.