Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
7,916 个评分
1,593 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

A

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

筛选依据:

276 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 300 个评论(共 1,573 个)

创建者 I P D Y

Jun 11, 2020

this course is very good where the material given is very appropriate to what is happening in the field

创建者 Jun C

Nov 26, 2019

Great and very informative course. Very fundamental information and knowledge about Project Management.

创建者 Jonatan R

Jan 09, 2016

Awesome Course!! With the principles shown here i was able to move up onto Management!!

Thanks UC Irvine

创建者 Laila A

Oct 08, 2015

I took the course & it was great !

Thank you for such courses !

can't wait to attend the other courses :D

创建者 Barbara S

Jun 17, 2017

Great course, easy to understand and helpful information to have when working on any team and project.

创建者 Ho L N

Sep 25, 2015

This course is really helpful for me. I learned a lots from this course.

Thanks for great contribution.

创建者 Komal K D

Jun 19, 2020

Very interesting all session and learning how to dealing a project as project manager ,Team leaderetc

创建者 Hemant K C

May 21, 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot. very clear and easy presentation. Thanks a lot to instructor Mr Rob Stone.

创建者 Deep M

May 02, 2020

thanks Sir Rob Stone for Giveing best Example to complete this course ..and thank you coursera too...

创建者 David F M

Feb 18, 2019

Very interesting and easy to understand. The instructor had a relaxed style which made things easier.

创建者 Danishad K A

Dec 13, 2015

Excellent course structure. Excellent tutor. Most importantly, the course closely followed the PMBOK.

创建者 Sohan L B

May 14, 2020

Project Management: The Basics for Success is well explained and have all of the knowledge as basics

创建者 Zuhir B

Dec 11, 2015

Great course for beginners, easy way in learning and understanding the basics of Project Management.

创建者 Guillermina G

Aug 19, 2015

I founded very concise. The professor really makes easy to absorb all the material in small chunks.

创建者 Ikedoji C

Feb 24, 2020

The course is easy to follow and the presentations were practical. it was very easy to relate with.

创建者 Shweta R

Nov 19, 2015

Excellent course..Tests were helpful and overall great basics to understand for project management.

创建者 malazjabban

Oct 02, 2015

very simple and useful

i recommend every person to take this course for personal and practical life

创建者 Diego R C V

Aug 12, 2020

Very useful course focused on people who want to learn the basic principles of Project Management.

创建者 Emma R

Dec 30, 2019

Great course for beginners. Really useful tips on dealing with difficult people in a project team.

创建者 Dinesh K

May 12, 2020

Best course for a beginner too. All the program management tools and techniques nicely explained.

创建者 Jianqiu C

Mar 22, 2020

very common method in teaching for beginner in project management area.

i really love this course

创建者 Juan C H R

Aug 21, 2019

Que buen curso, diseñado para sacar lo mejor del tema con la comodidad de poder realizarlo online

创建者 Eddah K

Mar 24, 2016

As a project adviser, I learnt a lot from this course. It was very practical and relevant for me.

创建者 Victor M R B

Sep 18, 2015

I loved, it's easy to follow but at he same time give you important tips to have success projects

创建者 Qilin F

Sep 14, 2015

This course really provide basic knowledge for project management, it is good for fresh learners.