Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,258 个评分
1,023 个审阅

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

RR

Jan 17, 2016

I enjoyed the overview of project management and the detailed explanations that were immediately helpful in my work. Lots of great information! Many things for me to think about over a long time

筛选依据:

976 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1000 个评论(共 1,004 个)

创建者 Paul G

Jan 18, 2016

very basic

创建者 Sampo

Aug 21, 2015

Very poor teaching

创建者 Aaron M

Oct 17, 2017

Pretty bland, the tests are easy and do not stimulate the brain

创建者 Marija V

Sep 25, 2015

Too general

创建者 Mathias W

Oct 12, 2015

Covers only the very basics for project management.

创建者 Kensington S

Nov 20, 2017

I learned more about project management from a different course, which was about the Business of Games.

创建者 Rich R

Sep 07, 2015

Really too basic for meaningful learning. The instructor was not very engaging and by the end of the course just seemed hungry and ready to be done.

创建者 Sunil G

Sep 27, 2015

This course seemed to me the most un-interesting course. The content though important was not taught in a way to engage the student. The professor basically read everything. I could have easily done with slides than a lecture. Hopefully, this course can be revised to make it more exciting, interesting and engaging.

创建者 Leon M

Oct 15, 2016

very basic

创建者 Paolo S

Jan 09, 2016

Pretty boring and quite hard to follow. Not all subjects in the quizzes were covered in the study material provided or in the lessons

创建者 Kim

Oct 16, 2015

J

创建者 Jason B

May 25, 2017

Not my cup of tea.

创建者 Tara S

May 25, 2016

This course was so dry.... I could barely keep myself engaged. I know project management is not that boring. :(

创建者 Gio P

Oct 02, 2015

Not really engaging, most of the material looks really outdated, and the instructor has a very "classical" way of presenting, which does not profit from the potentialities offered by Coursera.

创建者 Rachel

Oct 11, 2015

It was helpful but too technical for non-business person to learn about basic project management. It also would have been easier to understand if the information presented were to be broken down into smaller sizes.

创建者 marcelo o u

Sep 17, 2015

interesting course to support previously knoledgement or improve it.

创建者 Jose E N O

Jul 13, 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

创建者 Welly S

Sep 22, 2015

I think it could be funnier...

创建者 Hossam H

Oct 14, 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

创建者 Johannes K

Dec 29, 2016

The first three weeks are totally trivial. I hardly doubt that anyone learns something except how certain practices are called. (Maybe good for school students.) Week 4 is better. I recommend the lecturer to improve the previous weeks and to redistribute some of the contents of week four. Some real-world examples which point out typical mistakes or give useful hints would be welcome in the first three weeks as well.

创建者 Timur v D

Nov 13, 2016

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

创建者 Sol N

Mar 15, 2016

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

创建者 Ronald D R

Apr 18, 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

创建者 Praveen K

Aug 19, 2015

Not very useful.

创建者 Juan J C

Aug 31, 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation