Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.6
6,845 个评分
1,377 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

AM

May 20, 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

筛选依据:

1026 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 1050 个评论(共 1,360 个)

创建者 Christopher D S

Jan 16, 2019

Very basic overview of Project Management. It does not go into depth, nor does it give you exercises to give you a deeper understanding.

创建者 Giacomo M

Mar 12, 2018

Very useful courses for introducing people to project mgmt, provide interesting and detailed information and methods to manage a project.

创建者 CHAP S

May 13, 2020

The course of content is well organized and details oriented. The lecturer also demonstrates the example clearly and easy to understand.

创建者 Donald

Aug 31, 2015

A great overview, not any real depth, some practice examples would be nice. Good for those who have never done PM at all as a primer.

创建者 Jacob P

Feb 26, 2018

This class not only was a great introduction to Project Management basics, but also a great refresher on valuable leadership methods.

创建者 Sonia C

Jan 21, 2016

It would be nice to encurage the students to use a project they are working on to apply the knowlegde while still taking the course.

创建者 Bassam D

Nov 30, 2015

Good introduction to Project Management. Many subjects were covered but there was a possibility to add details into some of them.

创建者 Ajith N

Feb 14, 2016

Quick and precise....touched on some crucial aspects , especially team building and working with difficult people ! Thank you !

创建者 Zubair K

Sep 09, 2015

It was a good quick overview. Something more indepth would have had some exercises but this gave a thorough snap shot. Thank you

创建者 Chirag G

Jun 06, 2020

This course is basic on Project Management. You will get some good sources and ideas about Project Management. Really helpful.

创建者 Suzanne M G

Oct 13, 2016

The course is very basic. I am hope that it gets into more detail as the specialization continues. Instructor is very good.

创建者 Dmitry G

Oct 27, 2015

Course is greate, really! But one thing was not as good, as I want - teachers pronunciation. Other things were great! Thanks!

创建者 Patty W

Aug 18, 2015

This course is great for the basic fundamentals of project management. The presentation could have been a bit more engaging.

创建者 Liyan L

Oct 03, 2018

At the beginning it is too simple. But as it goes, it gets more interesting. Overall, I'd wish it to be more challenging.

创建者 Andrew B

Oct 19, 2016

I have learned a lot in this course and it will help me in my new career in Project Management thank you to the professor

创建者 April G

Sep 22, 2015

Valuable information for a basics course. Learned several tools I'm taking into my work as an unofficial project manager.

创建者 Victoria C

Jan 17, 2019

Great course, really useful explanations from the instructor, engaging stories, and useful Quiz's to reinforce learning.

创建者 Tadeo

Sep 12, 2015

The guy who explains talk like "I do not want to do this" I think a Project manager should have the power of influence.

创建者 Duy H N

Feb 19, 2018

Good course. Very basic and easy to understand. Just the duration distribution is not really good. Week 4 is too long.

创建者 Deleted A

Sep 06, 2015

Curso básico e introdutório.

Suficiente para um entendimento mínimo para a importância do gerenciamento de projetos.

创建者 Vishant A

Sep 29, 2016

Amazing knowledge driven course by Amazing person , i will recommend this course to every one

Too Good Rob Stone (y)

创建者 Marcel C d M

Mar 30, 2017

Muito bom esse curso. Para que está com o inglês afiado e quer ter uma visão ampla do que é uma Gestão de Projeto.

创建者 Marisa P

Sep 28, 2015

I thought the course did a nice job of covering the subject, but it seemed to jump around from the original struct

创建者 Bernie

Sep 03, 2015

Very worth learning.Introduced the basic concepts of project management in system, benefit a lot from this course.

创建者 Ayman M H

Sep 03, 2018

I object to the distribution of videos on weeks.. The last week had more more videos compared to first 3 weeks