Chevron Left
返回到 项目管理:成功的基础

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 项目管理:成功的基础 的评价和反馈

4.5
5,572 个评分
1,084 条评论

课程概述

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

热门审阅

CW

Nov 20, 2016

Super overview of project management from start to finish and how to deliver successful project on time, on budget, and with desired quality along with ways to deal with technical and member issues a

JG

Mar 28, 2018

Very informative and interesting. Lots of useful tools. What I liked in this course was that there were lots of examples given on how to act when something does not go as planned or if issues arrise.

筛选依据:

126 - 项目管理:成功的基础 的 150 个评论(共 1,064 个)

创建者 Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

创建者 Jackeline A

Jan 19, 2016

I learned a lot with this course. The Teacher is great!! .

I don´t know how to see the quiz result, to search my wrong answer .

Thank you!

创建者 carlos s

Nov 01, 2015

Great course with a captivating teacher.

I've learned a lot in a very interesting approach.

Thank you very much Professor Rob Stone.

Carlos

创建者 Mercedes A A

Oct 11, 2015

This instructor has been the best instructor I have ever had. I have forwarded Cousera and Class central to all of my friends.

Mercedes

创建者 Karen A

Jun 22, 2018

Great for the basics and a little beyond. I particularly appreciated the module on staffing, which is actually the hardest part for me.

创建者 sureshkunnath

Nov 02, 2016

It was very well lead by Mr. Rob Stone , PPT were very specific and precise. evaluation was very encouraging.

Thank you!

Regards

Suresh

创建者 Ahmed B

Mar 28, 2019

Thanks a lot. I have learned a lot in this course.

It was not difficult as I thought.

It has already started benefiting me in my life.

创建者 gilmar s g

Jun 11, 2016

ótimocurso bem dinâmico, so tive problemas com as provas que são totalmente em ingles, mas ajuda tbm no aprendizado de outro idioma.

创建者 Giovanni M M

Apr 20, 2019

It's a great course, starting with the basics. The teacher can explain each concept well, leaving the learning better. I recommend!

创建者 Lea L L

Oct 11, 2019

Very efficient and interesting training on project management. This will provide you the key concepts over a short period of time.

创建者 María M C

Oct 05, 2019

A very interesting, very easy lo follow course on Project Management for people with an interest and no or very little background.

创建者 Ann L

Feb 15, 2016

very helpful in the understanding of PMP. I am taking this basics course to determine if i want to enroll in the full PMP courses.

创建者 Arif S M

Oct 02, 2015

This course is very informative for the beginners specially who want to pursue with the career that have projects like life cycle.

创建者 Joemio T F

Sep 02, 2015

This course came to help me on my journey as translator.

It thought me how to organize my management on my daily job as translator.

创建者 Swapnil S D

Oct 17, 2018

My first course on COURSERA. The course is really a complete course giving a good knowledge of fundamentals of Project Management

创建者 Nichole z

Nov 24, 2016

Very organized course and ppt demonstration. It would be great if there are more reference links for further/deep understanding.

创建者 Ilya I

Nov 05, 2017

Wonderfull introduction to Project Management and Leadership. Would love to recommend this course to my colleagues and friends.

创建者 Lori S

Aug 24, 2015

I gained valuable knowledge and insight during this course. In turn I look forward to sharing these learnt skills with others.

创建者 Faisal D

Aug 25, 2015

Hi Sir / Madam,

I have completed my course longtime ago but still i haven't get my certificate.

Please help me get it.

Thank you

创建者 João B M

Oct 24, 2015

I believe this course was very interesting thorough.

With a detailed and insightful view of the project management experience.

创建者 Ameer B

Nov 27, 2016

The course is an excellent introduction for someone like me with no previous experience or knowledge of project management.

创建者 Monika L

Dec 04, 2015

Clear explanations, easy to follow and put the knowledge into practice. Nicely edited videos, useful supplemental materials.

创建者 Kristina P

Oct 22, 2015

The course covers the basic things, it is easy to understand and follow and it motivates you to continue learning about PM.

创建者 Diwakar R

Dec 18, 2019

Instructor has great knowledge on the topic and content is curated well enough to keep you engaged through out the course.

创建者 Adam Q

Nov 02, 2018

Great course. Really enjoyed the simple instruction and guidance to explain the foundations of project management clearly.