Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,280 个评分
237 个审阅

课程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

热门审阅

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

筛选依据:

51 - Project Management Project 的 75 个评论(共 231 个)

创建者 Ana R P

Mar 13, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you, Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Michael

Oct 19, 2016

I HAD AN EASY TIME WITH THE ACCESS AND COURSE MATERIALS

创建者 M. Z A

Sep 30, 2016

I like all of the content and this course provide me to understand the management of a project. This was my first e-learning action and i loved this.

创建者 Randall Y

Nov 30, 2016

Wonderful experience. At first, I dreaded the idea of actually having to create a project. Mostly, my concern stemmed from the idea that I'd be too far ahead of my peers and it'd take too long to get feedback. I'm happy to see that others were working ahead as well.

创建者 Sultan S

Sep 27, 2016

Great course to apply what we learned in a practical way.

创建者 Расулов Ш Г

Mar 14, 2017

High quality, high grade!

创建者 Divya M

Jan 11, 2017

Great assignment. Its relevant and helpful to my learning.Project helped me apply the skills and knowledge gained from the Project Management course.Excellent support from the instructors and help from peers and their valuable feedbacks teaches you to work as a team which is much needed in Project's success.Overall very well executed.

创建者 Lawrence L

Apr 06, 2016

Awesome! Worth it!

创建者 Olufemi A

Jul 29, 2017

make the platform more flexible and simplistic

创建者 Dr. A R

Apr 27, 2016

P

创建者 Tin K O

Dec 19, 2016

It is a very good project. I understood basic Project Management of PMI well after doing this project.

创建者 Margaret L B

Aug 21, 2016

This series of courses exceeded my expectations. The capstone exam was challenging. Recommend.

创建者 Sajeev S

Feb 09, 2017

A great experience and gives a good idea how the projects are managed in a systematic way. I highly recommend this course to all.

创建者 Tim R

Nov 27, 2017

Great course - the capstone was very helpful (difficult, but very valuable).

创建者 Evgeny L

Jun 04, 2017

It was great

创建者 Khaled J A

Jan 06, 2018

great course , thank you UCI , and coursera team

创建者 Abhisek D

Oct 17, 2017

ENJOYED a LOT!

创建者 joel m t

Mar 01, 2017

excellent course

创建者 Qasid A

Feb 28, 2016

Great Course

创建者 Viktoriia S

Aug 02, 2017

It was a great time and experience, thank You Margaret for this useful and interesting time spend with you!)

创建者 Zaheeruddin A

Oct 22, 2017

Good experience

创建者 Ly H H

Sep 01, 2017

Good practice !!

创建者 Qassim A H

Apr 17, 2018

excellent course

创建者 Amar N S

Apr 04, 2018

Good Knowledge enrichment course

创建者 Erick C

Sep 30, 2017

This is the way to go! Perfect training. I enjoyed myself fully. Thank you!!!