Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,273 个评分
236 个审阅

课程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

热门审阅

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

筛选依据:

76 - Project Management Project 的 100 个评论(共 231 个)

创建者 Abhisek D

Oct 17, 2017

ENJOYED a LOT!

创建者 joel m t

Mar 01, 2017

excellent course

创建者 Daniel L

Mar 15, 2016

An excellent way to bring all the course concepts together by requiring the student to generate the actual products themselves, as opposed to just learning information for testing.

创建者 Qasid A

Feb 28, 2016

Great Course

创建者 Oladipupo O

Dec 09, 2016

It was a true test of the knowledge acquired in the previous courses of the specialization.

创建者 Prince T

Aug 25, 2016

Thank you for the great lectures and illustration.

创建者 ChunTang L

Oct 25, 2016

It is a very course. I learned a lot of project management knowledge, also I applied it in a practice project, which helped me learn and remember all the knowledge.

创建者 Sahil M

Dec 09, 2015

best study place

创建者 Quazi A H

Jan 30, 2017

Its so amazing way to get back to the education, So Thankful to the authority those have organized such type of enlighted way.

创建者 Jose C A

Feb 08, 2016

Great Final Project. It's just the right amount of work to put into good used everything learned on the previous courses. It really ties everything down

创建者 SANJAY A

Oct 30, 2016

Great Course ! Very Practical application in real life projects.

Thank you

创建者 Vladimir S

Oct 24, 2016

Thanks for practical tasks and cross-checking practice. It was fun to review other's work and have critics from your peers.

Regards, Vladimir

创建者 Sultan S

Sep 27, 2016

Great course to apply what we learned in a practical way.

创建者 Axel G

Apr 04, 2017

I strongly recommend the capstone, as it remains the best way to apply the theory seen in the first three modules. It is also an outsanding opportunity to share / compare your own work with your coursera "classmates". I was happily surprised that almost averyone choose a real (own) project instead of the provided examples. Very good.

创建者 Расулов Ш Г

Mar 14, 2017

High quality, high grade!

创建者 Edmundo T

Dec 30, 2017

The project was an excellent exercise on applying all the concepts that were presented in the entire course.

创建者 ASHISH R

Apr 30, 2018

Great Course.....

创建者 Divya M

Jan 11, 2017

Great assignment. Its relevant and helpful to my learning.Project helped me apply the skills and knowledge gained from the Project Management course.Excellent support from the instructors and help from peers and their valuable feedbacks teaches you to work as a team which is much needed in Project's success.Overall very well executed.

创建者 Pratik P

Jun 08, 2017

Very well organized.

Project covers all aspects of Principles of Project Management certificate.

创建者 Deepti K

May 30, 2017

Helpful

创建者 Amar N S

Apr 04, 2018

Good Knowledge enrichment course

创建者 Steve L

May 03, 2018

Love the assignment that gives us the chance to really practice the necessary elements of project management.

创建者 Abul F B

May 03, 2018

THAT WAS USEFULL FOR ME

创建者 Franklin T

Apr 22, 2018

Excellent Material

创建者 Muhammad A

Aug 22, 2017

Excellent Experience. Keep up the good work Coursera.