Chevron Left
返回到 Project Management Project

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Project Management Project 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,268 个评分
236 个审阅

课程概述

This capstone project is designed to allow you to take the knowledge you have gained through the Specialization and put that knowledge into practice. In the capstone, you will create several of the key planning deliverables that have been discussed in these courses and either work on a project you choose or use a suggested case study. You will begin the capstone project by writing part of the project charter. You will build on that information to define your project, and then ultimately create a schedule, budget and responses for the risks you identify. The goal is for you to use what you have learned in the previous courses and to perform your own research on how to best move forward with the capstone project. Your work will be peer reviewed by your classmates. In turn you will peer review the work of other classmates. Instructions on how to conduct peer reviews will be included in the course. Upon completing this series, you will be able to (1) write a narrative charter statement, (2) create a work breakdown structure, (3) sequence project activities,(4) build a project schedule, (5) create a project budget, (6) create a responsibility assignment matrix, (7) identify project risks and (8) define responses for those risks. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write a narrative charter statement 2. Create a work breakdown structure 3. Sequence project activities 4. Build a project schedule 5. Create a project budget 6. Create a responsibility assignment matrix 7. Identify project risks and define responses for those risks...

热门审阅

PG

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

AS

Jan 18, 2017

A fantastic course, whether or not previous knowledge was there the course really pushes the student to understand the concepts in their own manner.\n\nPerfect addition to my skillet, Thank you.

筛选依据:

176 - Project Management Project 的 200 个评论(共 231 个)

创建者 Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

创建者 Cosimo C

Jul 11, 2019

nice experience, both the Project preparation and the review process. I think it is a valuable start into project management!

创建者 Kevin R C

May 22, 2019

This course challenged me and pushed me to my limits and for it I am truly grateful.

创建者 Iftikhar A

Jun 09, 2019

Grateful Miss :-)

创建者 Ahmad A

Jul 18, 2019

recommended for civil necessary.

创建者 Stephane M

Aug 09, 2019

Excellent practical course that allowed me to create a project from start to finish.

创建者 um p s

Aug 15, 2019

Perfect course for the beginner...

创建者 Mary S

Aug 14, 2019

Great practice in project management to apply the principles learned across the other modules.

创建者 Jan-Hendrik H

Aug 24, 2019

Very insightful and good course! - Thank you!

创建者 christopher

Sep 17, 2019

I learned more than what I was expecting, Excellent Course!!

创建者 Phan T L

Sep 02, 2019

Well-prepared materials, easy to understand the capstone project requirements.

创建者 Prashant R

Sep 29, 2019

Nice learning experience

创建者 Vinton C

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great class that allows you to show what you've learned in the three preceding ones. I highly recommend doing the specialization.

创建者 André V

Sep 10, 2019

Extremely useful & interesting. Thumbs up to all the team involved in this specialization!

创建者 Nisha U

Sep 09, 2019

Really enjoyed working for my maiden project. And interacting with other peers was an wholesome experience.

创建者 DANIEL R P R

Oct 07, 2019

The course is quite complete and the explanations given are clear. Besides, some modules have bonus videos which are usually very informative. It is important to do the proposed homework every week, as the last project can be time-consuming if you havent worked regulary on the previous weeks.

创建者 Pamela W G

Oct 07, 2019

I have been enriched through this course. I feel like a better PM and I believe with the knowledge and skills I have acquired by taking this course, I will manage my projects more professionally.

创建者 Anuoluwapo B

Oct 17, 2019

A great way of ending the course sequence chain.

创建者 SHAMMA H Y S A

Oct 28, 2019

very useful course

创建者 Santhosh K

Nov 11, 2019

It's really an excellent Course for an individual who is having an experience but need to form it according to PMI framework. Course methodology is very effective and the panel discussions, Quizz, Finally the Project Management Project is really an excellent part of this whole course. I'm very confident that i have really learned the essence of the PMI process.

Thanks a lot!

创建者 Pranav K

Oct 31, 2019

Good Content

创建者 Trần T T

Nov 13, 2019

great

创建者 Nguyễn V L

Nov 14, 2019

The course is very rewarding

创建者 Nguyễn V D

Nov 14, 2019

good

创建者 Phạm L Đ A

Nov 18, 2019

Thanks