Chevron Left
返回到 管理项目风险和变化

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 管理项目风险和变化 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,545 个评分
1,099 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

热门审阅

CS

Nov 30, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.

excellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR

Apr 9, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

筛选依据:

1076 - 管理项目风险和变化 的 1090 个评论(共 1,090 个)

创建者 Mike O

Nov 9, 2017

Good Overview

创建者 Aakash D

Apr 7, 2020

Good course.

创建者 Mohamed T K

Jun 26, 2020

its ok

创建者 Anna W

Jun 18, 2017

I think there is a major thing that wasn't planned good. There has never been an available option of downloading the lessons of the Introduction to Project Management in a PowePoint/PDF document.

Printing these lessons page by page takes a lot of time and moreover is a terrible waste of paper and trees!!!

Even if I would like to save it in a electronic version I would have to save it page by page, for which I don't have time!

This is ridiculous, sorry

Sincerely, Anna Wolska, MSc, PhD

创建者 Chris D

Apr 18, 2017

Questions seem geared towards school children. Having ridiculously obvious answers in multiple choice is an insult and I now think I've wasted my time doing this course as your accreditation will mean nothing to business in the future if you are just giving accreditation away so easily.

创建者 Sarah

Jan 14, 2017

I think that a lot more that could be explained and taught in this course. I would have preferred if some qualitative and qualitative risk identification and assessment were taught, and also solve good examples of risk response methods.

创建者 Lisa C

Dec 10, 2020

If you've taken a general project management course this will seem very familiar and maybe unnecessary.

创建者 Arthur J

May 18, 2020

The course is quite shallow and I feel like this course is just intended to sell the reference book ...

创建者 Meyissan L

Apr 10, 2018

J'effectue un bon début d'apprentissage de gestion de projet suivant le concept du PMI. Je suis reconnaissant du corps enseignant et leurs collaborateurs pour leur dur travail au bien être de gestionnaires de projets des pays en développement. Merci

创建者 Jimmie A

May 20, 2020

I could not take any of the quizes nor could I reset the deadlines even though the course is supposed to be taken at my own pace and I only started it a couple weeks ago.

创建者 NDAGIJIMANA F

Oct 29, 2020

i found that i not in my field of study i want learn engineering caurse

创建者 Karamchand H

Nov 23, 2020

Thank you for giving me this opportunity to upgrade myself. But I ca

创建者 Ve'dra T

Oct 31, 2019

hard to navigate redid many videos because I was unsure where I was

创建者 Volkan A

Feb 6, 2019

zu Abstrakt und sehr wenig Bezug wirtschaft

创建者 Agata L

May 23, 2018

Just do a PMBOK course or buy a book.