Chevron Left
返回到 管理项目风险和变化

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 管理项目风险和变化 的评价和反馈

4.7
8,488 个评分
1,093 条评论

课程概述

This course will help you manage project risk effectively by identifying, analyzing, and communicating inevitable changes to project scope and objectives. You will understand and practice the elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance. You will be equipped with the tools to manage change in the least disruptive way possible for your team and other project stakeholders. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Define components of a communications management plan 2. Understand the importance of communications channels 3. Define the key elements needed to measure and report on project scope, schedule, and cost performance 4. Identify project risk events 5. Prioritize identified risks 6. Develop responses for a high priority risk 7. Identify and analyze changes to project scope 8. Describe causes and effects of project changes 9. Define the purpose of conducting a lessons learned session...

热门审阅

CS

Nov 30, 2019

I enjoyed while reading this course as similar situations I had faced in my work.\n\nexcellent tutor for this course, clearly explained the real conditions as it happens in Industry and how to handle.

JR

Apr 9, 2017

The instructor is approachable, warm and relates the content to real world experiences which makes it more memorable. There is great value in the course and what you learn and how to apply it.

筛选依据:

151 - 管理项目风险和变化 的 175 个评论(共 1,084 个)

创建者 MAHA O K

Jun 5, 2021

It's a very wonderful and efficient course. It helps in how to manage projects effectively in the workplace.

创建者 Suyash P

Nov 6, 2019

Seeking Such type of fundamentals in Project Risk which lead me in my career, Which got fulfill by cursera.

创建者 Caroline B

Jan 18, 2019

Thanks to Margaret Meloni, she has great explanations and instances! It was a delight to follow this course.

创建者 Gulden U

Jun 19, 2016

I liked this course, i had a lot of interesting things to know. it is good opportunity to use it in my work.

创建者 Sateesh K C

Dec 29, 2015

The course content is quite elaborate and very detailed. Assignments and explanation,quiz was all excellent.

创建者 Shekhar P

Feb 1, 2021

Very well define about the scope creep and solutions to it!. Also the importance of change control process.

创建者 Mayank J P

Oct 13, 2020

must do course by coursera and uci university i learned a lot from this course and hope this helps you too.

创建者 Sachin T

Oct 30, 2019

Very helpful in understanding how to execute projects with proper plan for successful completion of project

创建者 Muhammad S S

Sep 26, 2019

It is improve my knowledge related with handling risk, scope creep and communication in Project management.

创建者 Fatima B A

Jun 12, 2020

Thank you Dr. Margaret Meloni for the great course that was easy to understand because of your explanation

创建者 Ujjwal G

Feb 9, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. Every project management student should do this course to improve skills.

创建者 José N

Sep 30, 2020

Muy buen curso sobre el manejo de riesgos y como hacer planer para prevenirlos enfrentarlos o ignorarlos

创建者 Selvam N

Nov 16, 2019

Simply loved it overall learning experience. explained very well in layman terms with an several examples

创建者 Piroska P

Jan 3, 2017

This was the most fitting course to real practice from the first 3 Project management Principles courses.

创建者 LYZIA A

Feb 6, 2022

It provides me a guidance how risk managment has significant contribution to the success of the project.

创建者 Laura P

Dec 22, 2017

Amazing course, clear and straightforward, with things I can apply to my work even outside of a project.

创建者 Deborah P

Jan 24, 2017

Good content and the industry experts gave wonderful insight. I enjoyed hearing about their experiences.

创建者 Monica P

Mar 14, 2021

I like the panel discussion and really valued the "bonus videos" from instructors' personal experience.

创建者 Gular N

Dec 7, 2020

This course little bit hard, but I enjoyed while taking it. Thank you a lot for this incredible course.

创建者 Brania N M P

May 25, 2020

Risk Management is addressed in a holistic and pedagogical point of view to excel as a project manager!

创建者 Omar A A

Mar 12, 2016

Successful compete all the courses. Looking forward to continue further courses from the UCI extension.

创建者 JUAN C G V

Oct 26, 2020

It's an incredible course. You will surely learn how to handle risks and changes as a project manager.

创建者 Alexander N B G

Oct 2, 2020

Me sirvió para reforzar ideas aprendidas en la universidad y entender conceptos que no se habían visto

创建者 Agillo F O

Jun 13, 2020

this is an exceptional course. i will introduce it to my Project Team Members and ensure they take it.

创建者 Chia-Shao J

Apr 13, 2020

Well-structured course that can help you step by step to build your foundation of Project Management!!