Chevron Left
返回到 Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet 的评价和反馈

4.4
363 个评分
65 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Facebook times series forecasting tool - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize dataset - Build a time series forecasting model using Facebook Prophet to predict future product prices - Compile and fit time series forecasting model to training data - Assess trained model performance Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

R
Sep 10, 2020

Through this course, I became acquainted with the Facebook prophet that I didn't know before. The course was exactly what I expected. Also, the instructor was great.

KR
Jun 19, 2020

Excellent Way Of Teaching...\n\nEvery Course Should Be Like This...\n\nLive Implementation Of Theory On Ral World Data..\n\nAnd Understanding Its Application

筛选依据:

26 - Predict Future Product Prices Using Facebook Prophet 的 50 个评论(共 64 个)

创建者 Roberto T V A

Jul 1, 2020

It was an amazing course

创建者 Shrey K

Oct 1, 2020

Beneficial Course!

创建者 Rushikesh S

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent Tutorial

创建者 Hamza E

May 19, 2020

Simple, efficient.

创建者 Joey L

May 18, 2020

Clear explanation.

创建者 Pablo B P

Jul 29, 2020

Very useful!

创建者 Elapati S

Jun 18, 2020

Very useful

创建者 Nikhil M

May 14, 2020

Good!

创建者 Cherry I T

Jul 5, 2020

nice

创建者 Vajinepalli s s

Jun 18, 2020

nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 Muhammed s E K

Jun 8, 2020

Good

创建者 DHANUSH A

Jun 6, 2020

had issues with Rhyme didn't load fbprophet properly and the guide should've explained more about fbprophet than saying to refer the links.

Felt this as an introductory project to try out to know things about future predictions.

创建者 Tanya C

May 29, 2020

This was a good introduction to Facebook Prophet. They showed you enough to get started on your own. It would be great to see a follow on class that digs deeper into the underlying algorithms.

创建者 Thianesh U

Apr 12, 2020

It is the quickest way for people in non-data science to predict future trends in a short and reliable way. Don't miss it. It will not take more than 2 hours. Worth a shot.

创建者 Amey A G

Jun 3, 2020

very good course. please add some more explanation in facebook prophet applying phase. i.e. maths behind theorey

创建者 AAYUSH S

May 25, 2020

I think that the question 2 in the quiz answer should be c option

创建者 Arijit C

Jun 28, 2020

Good Project just the right Hands Experience

创建者 Anshul G

May 25, 2020

The project session was definitely helpful.

创建者 Jui B

May 21, 2020

Good hands-on short and sweet experience!

创建者 RITIKA S

Aug 12, 2020

not so bad okok

创建者 Ankit G

May 9, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Tom B

Nov 7, 2020

The instructions were clear and concise however the certificate is not downloading and I can't even view it at all

创建者 Nipunn M

May 25, 2020

Rhyme gets slow sometimes which is irritating and i would prefer to use my own machine rather.

创建者 dhruvil

May 25, 2020

Too short and easy. Need in-depth detailed project course