Chevron Left
返回到 Pro Tools 基础

学生对 伯克利音乐学院 提供的 Pro Tools 基础 的评价和反馈

4.7
541 个评分
195 条评论

课程概述

Producing music is an incredibly creative process, and knowing the tools of the trade is essential in order to transmit the musical ideas in your head into the DAW in a creative and uninhibited way. Whether you have used a computer to create music before, or you have been curious about production for years, this 4-week course will give you an introductory look into the world of Avid Pro Tools and Pro Tools First....

热门审阅

AP
Jul 26, 2020

This is Ashish From Indian(Gujarat).I am new student for this course.I really enjoyed a session. specially Chrissy Tignor maam teaching fantastic.I really enjoyed a lot to her session.\n\nthank you.

M
Jul 9, 2020

Amazing instructor and lot of knowledge to be gained. One of the best course to learn about any DAW. Specially the mixing and mastering course material was helpful to make the track sound amazing.

筛选依据:

51 - Pro Tools 基础 的 75 个评论(共 191 个)

创建者 ISMAEL E D L R E

Nov 29, 2020

I want to express my deep appreciation to Berklee and especially to Professor Chrissy for such an enjoyable experience. My sincerest thanks.

创建者 Teddy O

Oct 20, 2020

This course is an excellent introduction to ProTools. The Instructor is very personal and clear in her teaching! Highly recommend it!

创建者 André L C A

Aug 19, 2017

Excelent course. Covers all the basics on Pro Tools and gives you lessons to train yourself in the common tasks for music production.

创建者 Mari K

Nov 7, 2020

Great Course. Not sure I'm really sold on Protools as my "go to" but it truly taught me a steady understanding of the DAW.

创建者 Maria d L L A

Apr 17, 2017

Excellent course, very well organized and the teacher is really direct and clear, which made it much more effective!

创建者 Paul S

Jun 10, 2019

Fantastic. A really great foundation. The instructor was an excellent communicator. Highly recommend this class!!!

创建者 Gustavo V

Mar 20, 2016

This course is a good shortcut to start Music Production using Pro Tools. Practical tips and relevant information.

创建者 MANUEL M P O

Nov 6, 2020

just perfect, I lost my fear of pro tools and am seriously thinking of making an investment and buying the DAW

创建者 Steven S H

Oct 16, 2018

A wonderful start to Pro Tools. This course gets you "up and running" if you put the time and effort into it.

创建者 Amanda A d A e A

Jun 1, 2017

Better than expected! This course gives many clues and useful tips to create a complete song from scratch.

创建者 Bimal K S

May 26, 2020

This courser is really good if you want to learn about music and tools ,and totally beginner friendly

创建者 Fadi A

Jul 10, 2019

I loved it the Pro-tools

And the teacher is soooooo awesome, she is so good in explaining the lessons,

创建者 José D M

Nov 30, 2020

This is one of the best formations I have ever done. I have learned how to use this program.

创建者 Jaison C

May 18, 2020

This gives you the opportunity to get informed guided instruction on the basic functionality

创建者 Ben N

May 7, 2020

This is an awesome course with an awesome instructor. A must if you want to learn Pro Tools!

创建者 Dan C

Jul 17, 2018

This is a great, well paced course that will really help familiarize yourself with this DAW.

创建者 David O

Sep 6, 2017

Absolutely excellent course. Really helped me understand Protools coming from Studio One.

创建者 Christian S

Aug 16, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. Its everything I wanted to do and learn. Thank you so much.

创建者 Camilo A C P

Aug 23, 2016

Great teacher! Entertaining, easy and fast way to learn Pro Tools! She's Awesome!!! :D

创建者 Yuriy G

Jun 12, 2017

very nice classes, many new things, new feelings new experience.

Thankll you very much

创建者 Sarah M

Oct 26, 2021

Really learned a lot in this course. Great way to figure out the basics of pro tools

创建者 Nathalie D M

Jul 22, 2016

Great course with all the basics covered and clearly explained with good examples.

创建者 Tana D

Oct 28, 2020

I learned so much from this specialization, and I'm excited to learn even more!

创建者 Luis D

Aug 13, 2018

Very nice , this couse helped me a lot , there are many intresting information.

创建者 Chia L W

Jul 21, 2020

Thank you for this basics course. I enjoy follow the steps learning Pro Tools.