Chevron Left
返回到 Prototyping and Design

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Prototyping and Design 的评价和反馈

4.7
245 个评分
32 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to design and prototype user interfaces to address the users and tasks identified in user research. Through a series of lectures and exercises, you will learn and practice paper- and other low-fidelity prototyping techniques; you will learn and apply principles from graphic design, including design patterns; you will learn to write a design rationale; and you will learn how to design for specific populations and situations, including principles and practices of accessible design....

热门审阅

H

Mar 11, 2019

I really really loved week 3 content, it added a lot for my knowledge and inspired me a lot.\n\nI keep watching it over and over

TE

Sep 03, 2017

I had problems doing the prototyping assignment, but I had so much fun!

筛选依据:

1 - Prototyping and Design 的 25 个评论(共 32 个)

创建者 Aislinn R

Nov 28, 2017

Great overview for learners who are not already in the design field in some capacity. The class served me as a good review and I imagine that if a learner has never confronted accessibility needs or issues of screen size this class may be very illuminating. There was only one prototyping assignment and--though that assignment was a good one--I would have liked at least one other as the opportunity to learn a new tool or technique was missing from the class. The lecture videos in the last two weeks were a bit long for the information provided.

创建者 Julie L

May 07, 2019

Excellent overview of the prototyping tools and methods

创建者 Zheng L

May 07, 2019

Hope teachers can give some advice on assignment.

创建者 Hanaa S E A

Mar 11, 2019

I really really loved week 3 content, it added a lot for my knowledge and inspired me a lot.

I keep watching it over and over

创建者 Artjoms L

Feb 24, 2019

Great course as 2 previous! Only the thing I would like to point out its easier to learn from short videos, I understand that information is really broad and you try to narrow it as much as possible! anyway Thank you for opportunity to learn more about UX/UI Design! would like to have a class in your university!

创建者 Chelsea D

Jan 13, 2019

I really liked the in depth information shared in the accessibility section of this course.

创建者 Raghu H O

Jan 09, 2019

Before this course if I look at any system / device I was not able to understand design it was built.

This course gave me much information about how different systems will be built considering the real-time experience.

创建者 ALKESH

Dec 18, 2018

Awesome

创建者 Mahitha S P G

Aug 24, 2018

Excellent lectures.

创建者 Александр Р

Jun 23, 2018

The course is good, but seems a little bit introductory. There were many overview-like lectures, which describe key concepts only at a high level.

创建者 Myrna I B P

Jun 11, 2018

I love all about this course and the subjects about accessibility and Universal design, but I would consider more deeper learning on prototyping, wireframes and flowcharts. Thank you!

创建者 Плеханова Э М

Jun 10, 2018

Informative, useful. This course makes me think in another way, more properly, structurised. Thank you!

创建者 Vishnu R

Jun 04, 2018

Well taught curriculum with experienced faculty. Helped me in getting more relevant knowledge related overall design practice.

创建者 Mina P

May 03, 2018

Disappointing class. The content is very bland and dry.

Not as interactive as previous courses (Intro to UI Design; User Research & Design). The first assignment was fun but after that, it's all easy quizzes. This particular course was disappointing and, honestly, a waste of money.

创建者 manisha a

Apr 20, 2018

it is better than the other 3 courses

创建者 Dzilavdarova J

Apr 06, 2018

Очень нравится курс!

创建者 Pablo P G

Jan 19, 2018

Great!

创建者 Ihar M

Nov 12, 2017

Great course.

创建者 anil j S

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent course...opens the mind and gives a lot of ideas..

创建者 Tasneem E

Sep 03, 2017

I had problems doing the prototyping assignment, but I had so much fun!

创建者 Rebecca r

Aug 30, 2017

Great course to take within the Specialization. Just like the other courses within the Specialization, it is highly flexible and engaging. If you download lectures and quizzes offline while in Wifi, it makes completing this course even easier as you can listen on-the-go. Excellent professors and useful coursework.

创建者 Laura F

Aug 27, 2017

The quiz has a glitch. The final quiz for this course has 6 questions and you need 5 correct answers to pass. Anything less than 5 and you won't pass. I've selected every possible answer for #1 and #6 and it still told me my answer was incorrect each time, how is that possible? After 3 attempts, they make you wait 8 hours before you can retake the quiz...Imagine my frustration. It's annoying to know that you selected the correct answer and the system flags it as incorrect. Can someone fix this glitch?

Also the same thing occurs in the videos. They have pop up quizes in the videos and it will tell you an answer should've been selected as correct, but when you select it and click submit, it tells you it is incorrect. Please fix all the glitches, it's really annoying. This has happened so far from course 1-course 3.

创建者 pham q k

Aug 26, 2017

it is great . I thank the teachers who helped me with this knowledge

创建者 Danira Z

Aug 06, 2017

The course was great but I expected more practice related content for prototyping and design

创建者 Irfan Y

May 27, 2017

Thank you Professors and Lecturers!