Chevron Left
返回到 Psychosocial and Spiritual Aspects of Palliative Care

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Psychosocial and Spiritual Aspects of Palliative Care 的评价和反馈

4.9
57 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you’ll learn how serious and life-threatening illnesses often affect emotional and spiritual well-being. Illnesses can increase stress as patients and families learn to live with a “new normal” that may often focus on illness. You’ll learn how to tell when normal sadness (or grief) becomes something more serious and needs to be addressed. People with serious illnesses also have social concerns as their family, friends and community support system becomes stretched, and sometimes fails. We’ll talk about resources and skills you can use to help support patients and families. You’ll learn about advance care planning, that includes shared decision-making, setting goals of care, and writing down plans for care....

热门审阅

M

Aug 08, 2020

It was good experience and I feel enjoying the method of presentation of the subject

JH

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent information provided in understandable format.

筛选依据:

1 - Psychosocial and Spiritual Aspects of Palliative Care 的 14 个评论(共 14 个)

创建者 Eno E

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent course. Provides great foundational understanding to psychosocial aspects of palliative care. The knowledge, depth of professional competence from the videos and the vast array of reference materials (all scientifically supported) gives me confidence that detailed research, time and a team of experienced experts took the time to put these materials together. Thank you. Awesome work.

创建者 Nicola J

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent and engaging course in which I learnt much about easing psycho-social-spiritual suffering in palliative care. Also brought home to me the suffering that both the patient and their loved ones endure at end of life and to help ease that suffering through good communication, showing empathy, compassion and kindness.

创建者 Jessica C

Apr 10, 2020

All of the courses in the Specialization have been well-done and comprehensive; I felt this area was addressed with particular sensitivity to the complexity and intimacy of psychosocial and spiritual aspects. The educators have a genuine, heart-felt approach. Examples were clear and supported learning.

创建者 Jair G

Aug 17, 2019

Maravilloso curso, porque está muy orientado a la clínica diaria, con ejercicios prácticos y ejemplos muy emotivos. Felicidades al equipo de clínicos que han desarrollado esta educación a distancia: yo que empecé el curso como una curiosidad por aprender más de los cuidados paliativos, ahora quiero saber más acerca de las diversas estrategias diagnósticas y terapéuticas. Me llevo muchas reflexiones y enseñanzas.

创建者 Giuseppe G

Jun 20, 2020

Bellissima esperienza,sono davvero soddisfatto per essere riuscito ad accrescere le mie conoscenze riguardo gli aspetti psicosociali e spirituali delle cure palliative

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Aug 08, 2020

It was good experience and I feel enjoying the method of presentation of the subject

创建者 Julia H

Jul 13, 2020

Excellent information provided in understandable format.

创建者 Christian C V R

May 24, 2020

Thank you for sharing such valuable knowledge.

创建者 Joel A C

Jan 17, 2020

Gr8 review of some very important issues!

创建者 Nisha W J

Jun 08, 2020

To Good very Informative & interesting

创建者 Liliana R

Sep 18, 2020

Diseñado de forma asertiva.

创建者 STELLA I

Jun 16, 2020

Good.

创建者 Diane L

Jul 29, 2019

Info

创建者 Surisetty H k

Jul 23, 2020

Nce Informative session