Chevron Left
返回到 Python Classes and Inheritance

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python Classes and Inheritance 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,286 个评分

课程概述

This course introduces classes, instances, and inheritance. You will learn how to use classes to represent data in concise and natural ways. You'll also learn how to override built-in methods and how to create "inherited" classes that reuse functionality. You'll also learn about how to design classes. Finally, you will be introduced to the good programming habit of writing automated tests for their own code. The course is best-suited for you if you are already familiar with Python fundamentals, which are covered in the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). It is optional to have taken the "Data Collection and Processing with Python" course (course 3 of the specialization), but knowledge of retrieving and processing complex nested data is helpful. This is the fourth of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

热门审阅

BY

Dec 6, 2020

As always like how I told, there's no doubt about this being the best python course that you will ever find, and take it from a guy who never found interest in studying until now.

Thank you.

TY

Aug 12, 2020

Great course! A month ago I still knew nothing about programming. Now I can try to understand and write codes for a mini game, which is super cool. Many thanks to the teachers and Coursera.

筛选依据:

101 - Python Classes and Inheritance 的 125 个评论(共 525 个)

创建者 Vishnu K

Jan 30, 2021

I loved this course! The instructors are excellent and I learned more with 50 bucks than in 30,000 dollars worth of coding classes

创建者 Natalia M

Apr 11, 2022

Informative for begginers. I learnt basics of classes and inheritance. But some points have been covered such as class properties

创建者 Fabian d A G

Jun 28, 2021

E​xcellent course about OOP for beginners along with a simplified approach towards testing. End of course project was quite fun!

创建者 AYUSHI T

Oct 28, 2020

More than learning there is a lot understanding which can serve as the base for further knowledge. Content #well_explained!! :)

创建者 Pramod H K

Jun 25, 2020

Excellent introduction to classes, inheritance and practical ways of defining test cases and handling exceptions gracefully.

创建者 Federico R

Oct 7, 2020

Dominando estos conceptos de Orientado a Objetos, es una manera de programar estructuras muy complejas, excelente material.

创建者 Sreekanth N

Apr 24, 2020

Interactive text books is awesome, motivated me to sit contentiously to do the assignments and engaged me to in learning.

创建者 Loreisis H

Apr 13, 2020

This course is excellent for learning the fundamentals of classes and inheritance. The teachers and the book are the best

创建者 Yash W

Nov 20, 2020

The professors way of teaching is excellent. It helps you understand object oriented programming in a very easy manner.

创建者 Prabhath C

Aug 27, 2020

The final assignment was quite exhilarating. It taught me a lot and I had a lot of fun too.

I really loved the teachers.

创建者 Anmol G

Aug 4, 2020

This concept is very interesting and I enjoy this session a lot. I want to get more about this topic .Thanking Michigan

创建者 Jon L

Mar 9, 2021

This is an excellent course! The final course project is a bit tricky for some, but overall the course is wonderful.

创建者 Sanjay N

Aug 9, 2020

Lectures are wonderful. Concepts are explained really well. To top it off, the final assignment was fun to complete.

创建者 MOHAMMAD T H 1

Apr 19, 2020

Good course but the videos in week1 should be better sequenced. Its difficult to understand classes in this sequence

创建者 Avinash M G

Sep 21, 2020

This course is very informative and in this course, we learn classes and inheritance which are required for coding.

创建者 Arinjay G

Jul 19, 2020

Very good explanation of the subject. Detailed interesting way of approach, fully comprehensible for beginners.

创建者 Ashkan S

Jun 17, 2022

oop in python is one of the most challenging parts. this course offers a great chance to finally get it right.

创建者 SAPTARSHI D

Jul 11, 2020

Great course. Enjoyed learning.

Thanks to the instructors Steeve and Paul, Coursera and University of Michigan.

创建者 Sir W P ( W P )

Jan 17, 2021

You are the best course and still for a long time and keep the newest technology forever. Very thank to you.

创建者 RICARDO H R

Nov 24, 2020

Great course to get deep in understanding how other libraries/classes/functions are built. Fully recommended.

创建者 Mugdha S B

Mar 11, 2020

Excellent course! I feel this is the perfect course for beginners and everything is well explained in detail.

创建者 Juan C A E

Oct 27, 2019

Great course! All the most important concepts are explained very well with videos and lectures. Thanks!

创建者 James M S

Apr 2, 2020

Great in showing the little details regarding classes and inheritance. The Code Lens does help on this

创建者 Frederic C

Oct 21, 2019

I finally learned about those famous classes everyone refers to! Great course, fun project at the end.

创建者 Luciana M G

Feb 17, 2019

Amazing course, excellent material and instructions. I would only improve response rate at the Forums.