Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,073 个评分
1,434 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS
Apr 9, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

筛选依据:

251 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 275 个评论(共 1,399 个)

创建者 Aby A

Oct 30, 2017

Great module. Mostly your hands-on project. But, you get nice additions like visualization part of the course for break.

创建者 Amit D

Dec 16, 2019

Many Many thanks for allowing me to take this course. It was wonderful and simply educated us the basics to start with.

创建者 Dev S T

Sep 16, 2020

It is an interesting class

Thank you Dr. Chuck , University of MIchigan and Coursera for such a great course to people

创建者 Abdul K

Aug 8, 2020

amazing work by dr. chuck this is the BEST module of all, because it teaches how to interpret our data to visualize it

创建者 Victor M T S

Jul 17, 2020

Es un excelente curso para poner en práctica todo lo aprendido en la serie de cursos que preceden esta especialización

创建者 Rohit K

Jun 9, 2020

Best way of teaching, thanks to Dr.chuck and their assignments.

And This speciallization have so many things to learn

创建者 kalenshi k

Dec 16, 2017

i loved it,it certainly gives you insight into data analysis so you can go and build your own data mining applications

创建者 vedant k

Jul 17, 2020

Thanks to dr.Chuck ,Michigan University and amazing coursera team for bringing such spectacular content to the table.

创建者 Hrithik S

Jul 30, 2017

It is a great and very informative course. .The style of teaching of Professor Chuck Severance is very cool.. Cheers

创建者 Bharat P

Nov 20, 2020

What a wonderful course! Thank you! Really enjoyed it from start to finish! Am so glad to be confident with Python.

创建者 Karen G V H

Jul 27, 2020

The course is exceptional! I encourage every single student to take it, cause I am sure that everyone would love it

创建者 MD. S H S

Jun 18, 2020

This was another great course from Dr. Chuck. I have to got a learn a get deal about database, SQL, data modelling.

创建者 shreedhar

Jun 15, 2020

An overall summarization of all the courses and if u do this course to the full you will get an honors certificate.

创建者 ANNA B

Apr 3, 2018

It is really good course!

It helped me understand overall basic concepts of Data mining/scripting and visualization!

创建者 Sridhar R

Nov 24, 2017

This is a fantastic course for beginners in programming. The course materials and the teaching are of top quality.

创建者 Carlo C

Aug 4, 2017

This course helped me to pass a programming test to get into a Masters Program in Data Science! Thanks Dr. Chuck!

创建者 Thilagar B

Sep 23, 2018

Great Course. Nice content. Dr Chuck is Great!.. Appreciate much on the course content and way it was provided..

创建者 BENLAZREG H

May 9, 2016

good way of explaning all the process from web scraping/mining/crawling to final clean vizualtion,thanks a lot!

创建者 Paul C

Dec 23, 2020

The instructor is so fun and dedicated, he actually was the reason I enjoyed this course. He deserves the best.

创建者 Lalitkumar O

Jul 4, 2020

Thank you Dr. Chuck for this very strong foundation Learning...! Lots of Love and regards your FAN STUDENT...!

创建者 Xu G

Jan 14, 2020

The examples in this course shows us what a big or medium level Python project looks like, this is really good.

创建者 Alexandru C

Jun 5, 2017

Great course, but in my opinion the project should be mandatory. I will definitely recommend the specialization

创建者 Shivanshu p

Sep 7, 2020

great course....first time i ever completed at least a beginner level coding language specialization course ..

创建者 Ronald v E

Mar 30, 2020

Awesome, practical and inspirational. Dr. Chuck rulezz - please let me know if OSINT modules become available.

创建者 JOFIN F A

Dec 21, 2019

Best course to understand the building blocks for Data Gathering and Analyzing from beginner to advance level.