Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,101 个评分
1,440 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS
Apr 9, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

筛选依据:

176 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 200 个评论(共 1,405 个)

创建者 Luis T

Jan 25, 2020

Well organised and comprehensive coverage. The slides and explications are kept as simple as possible, but yet do not spare out important details - a balance that is hard to achieve.

创建者 Yogesh B

Oct 5, 2020

Good approach, If you are hurry to complete the certificate then it this course is for you. And even if you want to spend alot time to explore python then also this course is for you.

创建者 Darshan K

Apr 26, 2020

This is best Platform for learning Python !! Thank You Coursera for giving me such a Confidence of learning !! and especially thak yo Dr.Chuck for giving such a precious knowledge !!

创建者 ARVIND K S

May 7, 2020

One of the finest specializations it has been my privilege to take up. Hope to complete the Honors portion soon.

Thanks and regards to the teaching team and, of course, to Coursera.

创建者 Krishna K

Nov 20, 2016

This is really really good course to learn data retrieving, visualization and processing, professor is awesome and the way he explain about such knowledge is really really awesome.

创建者 Gaurav D

Aug 6, 2020

It was a great course. All 5 courses in Programming for everybody were much much better than my expectations. It helped me dive deep in python programming. THANKS A LOT DR. CHUCK.

创建者 Prosenjit M J

Jul 3, 2020

I've learned so much from this course. Now I feel comfortable writing codes in python. I know it's a start but I'm grateful to Dr. Chuck and UMICH for this awesome specialization.

创建者 Leon W

Jul 13, 2018

I think this course's aim is promoting one's interest and initiative in using python. And I think Dr Chuck has done great job acheiving that. He is quite devoted and enthusiastic.

创建者 pol i s

Nov 9, 2020

Good course although the last weeks are great example codes but a bit tricky to understand.

Less extense databases should be provided to start testing the recently accired skills

创建者 Adith R K

Jun 4, 2020

I really loved the course. A big thanks to Dr.Chuck for these wonderful 5 courses. I would love to learn more from you. These courses have honed my skills in python programming.

创建者 Fatin S b S

May 27, 2020

The contents included are interesting and easily understood, with Dr Chuck as instructor. Fun interactive lecture, suitable for everyone, regardless of their background studies.

创建者 Ryan M

Jun 4, 2020

This was an excellent end to the course. I highly recommend working through the capstone. You are only going to get to that next level of learning by experimenting by yourself!

创建者 Vedant P

May 5, 2020

The Complete series very well compiled and was very properly curated for the learners. Thanks to Charles Severence and his team from Michigan for their Support and cooperation.

创建者 Eduards K

Jun 20, 2017

I think Capstone was actually easier than previous courses, as much of the theory was previously described. Nevertheless it also mean t scaling it up to a completely new level.

创建者 Pushkar H S

Apr 8, 2016

Not much coding to do here - but a lot to understand in terms of getting data - treating it and then using it.

Thanks You Dr. Chuck!

Will be waiting for further courses from you!

创建者 Kirankumar S

Aug 1, 2019

It was the great course. After trying same demo programs, we must also write python program to visualize data. It was awesome experience. Thanks Dr Chuck and Teaching staff.

创建者 Daniel

May 14, 2017

Great course! Learned a lot! I thought the capstone would be more challenging versus thought provoking, but I still enjoyed the course and learned a great deal about python!

创建者 Ed H N C

Dec 22, 2020

I love the courses. I will do it again if it means relearning everything.

Edit: 12/23, I finished all the honors quizzes but the certification is not showing "Honors" on it.

创建者 Kazi A H

Aug 13, 2020

This is absolutely an amazing specialization. 20 days ago, I didn't have any knowledge about python. But now I can say that I know some python. Thanks to Professor Charles.

创建者 Vipul P

Sep 10, 2017

Good Course. However, I think, the course should give mandatory assignments, so that one would have to work on an entire end to end solution to qualify for the certificate.

创建者 Shou-Chung W

May 4, 2018

This course not only taught me the Python programming language, it also gave me the data analysis flavor, which is why I wanted to learned Python. This is a great bonus.

创建者 Ivan S

Dec 25, 2017

It was a very interesting course of programming in Python. I learned many useful skills, learned a lot about computers, applications, Internet and databases. Very useful.

创建者 Preeta S

Nov 11, 2020

Excellent course by an exceptional instructor who has taken great care to create such quality content. Thank you Dr. Severance, for your excellence and your generosity!

创建者 Steven Z

Apr 14, 2018

This course provides an opportunity to examine more complex applications and apply the knowledge gained in the previous courses in the specialization. Thanks! - Steve

创建者 Tim B

Mar 18, 2018

Great class. Wish I could have practiced more python during the class, but I'm glad that I am able to take what I learned from all the classes and practice on my own.