Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
12,446 个评分

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course

(132 条评论)

Relevant project

(132 条评论)

热门审阅

AG

Jul 9, 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC

Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

筛选依据:

1351 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 1375 个评论(共 1,600 个)

创建者 Alexander S

Dec 23, 2017

This is not a course that is giving any new knowledge and all that is required of you is to execute provided software. The examples however are good.

创建者 Shaidullin N I

Mar 11, 2018

I would like to have more lectures, as in the first courses of specialization, where there were much more detailed explanations of the nuances.

创建者 Susmith D K

Apr 19, 2020

This course is a bit different from previous one.The programming are a bit coming to real life stuffs.There are some discussion sessions also.

创建者 Chirag J

Oct 11, 2016

This projects in this course tested all the knowledge that i had acquired before. The projects were challenging enough and well prepared.

创建者 Yuri S

Aug 17, 2021

I think the Honor assignment should be a must to assignment. The regular test is too easy. Reupload peer assignment it's too complicated

创建者 Aryan P

Aug 15, 2020

it was all good i really enjoyed the course few concepts were tricky but handled by instructors nicely

I appreciate their efforts

创建者 JS

Dec 18, 2017

like other courses, we should let the members make some changes in the assignments for this section. Otherwise, very good course.

创建者 Eduardo C Q

Feb 13, 2017

Although it does not contain new content, it puts all the content from the specialization together. It could be more challenging.

创建者 Masoud N

Dec 8, 2021

You need to know in this course, you are supposed to work with prefabricated codes and there is not that much code writing!

创建者 Christopher I F

Sep 24, 2020

Did the optional honors content. Basically running Dr. Chuck's code which wasn't hard, very useful, and informative though.

创建者 Alexander T

Mar 18, 2018

Capstone is very weak comparing with all 4 previous courses.

I really enjoyed the whole specialization. Thank you, Dr. Chuck

创建者 Rohith N

Jun 26, 2017

This course should have been little better but I do understand the uncertainty to reach out to masses. Worth spending time!

创建者 Vimal C

Feb 11, 2022

The explanations of modules spider and sprank could be improved. It wasn't very clear what was happening at each step.

创建者 Hussein A

Feb 12, 2019

This course is one of the best courses that show the Python ability to do many great functionality for the analysis

创建者 Aishvarya A V R

Jul 3, 2020

Very informative . The instructor has put much efforts in elucidating the entire course specialization for Python.

创建者 Laurent M

Apr 8, 2019

great example!!, i would have liked to do a bit more than runing script and screenshot, but it takes time i guess

创建者 Nikhil A

Sep 13, 2018

Nice Course! Assignment a little easy to pass since only screenshots had to be attached after running given code.

创建者 Abhimanyu S

Jan 27, 2020

There was no actual coding done in the mandatory assignments. It was running the codes that were already there.

创建者 Lee Y L R

May 29, 2019

Great course. Would appreciate if there is more explanation on the sample codes to foster better understanding.

创建者 Sally Y

Oct 7, 2017

The codes are too difficult, although the objective is more on the application side rather than developer side.

创建者 Daniel T

Nov 6, 2016

Very good course, though a bit less challenging than I have expected. A true capping of the previous courses.

创建者 Ammar A

Nov 16, 2021

not much coding but only running ready codes to visualize it and take picture for it, but it was good

创建者 Erik N A S

Apr 11, 2019

Would've liked more coding exercises instead of being provided the source code and a code walkthrough

创建者 Oscar F R P

Jun 9, 2020

Would have wanted to earn the certificate after, at least, watching the whole weekly lectures.

创建者 Anusuya C S

May 10, 2020

I'm sure that it's very useful for me.... Thank you Coursera community thank you so much...