Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,816 个评分
1,540 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

AG
Jul 9, 2021

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

筛选依据:

1351 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 1375 个评论(共 1,514 个)

创建者 Vinay J

Aug 24, 2017

Great Course !!!

创建者 Omkar P

May 6, 2020

over all good!

创建者 Li Q

Aug 20, 2020

Great course.

创建者 Emanuel D G

Jul 20, 2020

great course

创建者 Vincenc P

Apr 6, 2016

Too easy. :)

创建者 Carlos A M M

Sep 1, 2020

Nice course

创建者 KISHORE B D

May 4, 2020

GOOD COURSE

创建者 HungTTSE130034

Jul 20, 2020

So Good.

创建者 Rinkesh V

May 27, 2020

nice one

创建者 Aakash V

Feb 12, 2019

Nice one

创建者 MUHAMMAD F A

Jul 8, 2020

enought

创建者 Ankit K G

May 29, 2020

it good

创建者 purushotham v

Jun 15, 2020

thanks

创建者 Abdul S

Oct 9, 2021

Great

创建者 Pranjal S

Jun 9, 2020

Great

创建者 Gourav G

Sep 2, 2020

nice

创建者 Raviprakash G

Jun 24, 2020

good

创建者 ANURAG K

Jun 12, 2020

good

创建者 Ishika s

Jun 8, 2020

good

创建者 Akash R

Dec 1, 2018

good

创建者 Koikala S

Nov 2, 2018

good

创建者 Arun K

Apr 21, 2017

u

创建者 Anuj D

May 19, 2020

The complete specialization is good but there is disappointment from the this last capstone course.You will learn nothing new from this course. I thought we would be developing project from scratch but there is nothing like that. You have to just run else's code and just post the screen shot

This course is basically divided into 2 parts.

1. The specialization part which has only 1 quiz in week 1 which is summary of previous courses and that's it. You will get course certificate and the specialization certificate(if all previous courses are completed).

2. The optional Honors Certificate which you will get if you complete 3 optional peer graded assignments. You have to just run some given code and post the screen shot.

The peer graded assignments sometimes require 3 days to be graded by staff. So if you are doing the honors certificate submit the assignment 3 days before due date and be patient. You will surely get your grade.

创建者 Francisco S C C

Oct 21, 2020

For a finale to this wonderful series of courses, I must say that I ended up incredibly disapointed with this final course. The only mandatory stuff to do is a simple quizz, and the honors material is just awful. There's absolutely no challenge in these assignments, and you spend hours downloading data just to take some screenshots! In addition, the only assignment that had an "extra challenge", which encourage us to mess with some code, had already the answer in the zip file we needed to download! I hope they fix these problems, and enable a more interesting capstone (like teaching us how to develop an app with everything we already know, etc..)!

创建者 Christopher W

Jul 2, 2018

Starts strong but gets a little light with actual coding towards the end. You will need to be very dedicated in tracing existing code to get anything out of those sections, otherwise you are just running programs that already exist and taking a screen shot of them...not much learning for that. You will always only get as much out of a class as you put in, but this class will make it tempting to let you get by with minimal effort and perhaps confuse you to think you are actually learning. Nothing beats hands on programing and problem solving.