Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,382 个评分
1,473 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
May 25, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

筛选依据:

301 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 325 个评论(共 1,438 个)

创建者 Runzu W

Oct 21, 2017

Go through what I learned. It would be nicer if we could participate in the coding a little bit more.

创建者 Roshan K

Aug 15, 2020

awesome specialization.. learned a lot of new things but not python. need to practice somewhere else

创建者 Francisco N

Oct 11, 2018

Great code to come back and see the techniques in the future, when trying to build our own programs.

创建者 DHARMENDRA A

Nov 15, 2017

Good concepts on emailing, checking them in SQLITE, virtualization and cloud CONCEPTS. i LIKED THEM.

创建者 Kin G O

Jun 14, 2016

The things that can be built with the skills we developed throughout the specialization are amazing.

创建者 Shane C

May 23, 2020

great. now that I passed the quiz i want to work on the small projects and see where this leads to.

创建者 BIPUL K S

Apr 20, 2020

I love this course. Dr.chuck is an amazing instructor. He can explain things in the easiest manner.

创建者 Pau G C

Jun 29, 2018

A good way to see how it works a real complex code and to understand the connection with a database

创建者 Pim S

Apr 29, 2020

I learn a lot, enjoyed making the questions and assignments.

Clear and good lessons via the videos

创建者 Janik W

May 11, 2021

Great Course for getting many things together Python, SQLite, Javascript and its graphic diagrams

创建者 Sarah H H

Mar 15, 2019

I really enjoyed the complex code. I wish I had to learn more about it, but enjoyed the overview!

创建者 Octavio F M

Apr 14, 2016

In this course Dr. Chuck will teach you how to visualize data and work with it.

You can't miss it.

创建者 Exzar K M M

Dec 1, 2020

Thank you so much for the incredible experience. I am so glad to take this course as a beginner.

创建者 Andres R

May 3, 2020

Great!! I think that this course change my point of view about programming and online learning.

创建者 Santiago V B

Nov 23, 2020

Excellent course to familiarize yourself with Python and learn very useful and valuable tools.

创建者 Rushikesh p

Nov 2, 2020

This course was the one of the best course on Coursera The teaching of dr Charles is very good

创建者 Paul s J

Mar 6, 2019

I loved this part since it allows you to go out on your own and analyze your own data sources.

创建者 zhe h

Aug 22, 2017

very helpful course. looking forward to have following courses that go deeper from this point.

创建者 Anne M A

Mar 19, 2017

This was a good consolidation of the learning from the previous courses in the specialisation.

创建者 Andres P

Jun 13, 2020

Muy buen curso, logré aprender los conceptos básicos e intermedios de python, muchas gracias!

创建者 Eswaramoorthi S

Jun 27, 2019

It was very good assignment to test the knowledge of what we learned in the previous courses.

创建者 Sravanthi

May 12, 2020

It is an excellent program to learn practical way of thinking and writing programs in Python

创建者 Henrik S

Aug 23, 2018

Maybe a bit easy but there are extra optional assignments for those who want to dive deeper.

创建者 Aditya V

Jun 14, 2018

Great course. The assignments are easy, but provide an excellent template for similar tasks

创建者 Arturo R

Jun 3, 2018

Gran curso. Muy bueno para poner en práctica lo aprendido a lo largo de los cursos previos.