Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,297 个评分
1,462 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

NS
Apr 9, 2016

Python for everyone is One of the Best Course on MOOC platform .\n\nDr. Chuck made it interesting and Knowledgeable. Way back 3 Months ,I can't even thing of the stuff that I leaned and implemented .

筛选依据:

1326 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 1350 个评论(共 1,428 个)

创建者 Sol B W

Jul 18, 2016

The Capstone was adequate, but I had hope for a bit more of a challenge. The specialization all together helped me get a better grip on Python Basics.

创建者 Anthony K

Jun 3, 2018

You don't really do much in the way of coding to complete. Just watch the videos (which are really good) and run the programs that are provided.

创建者 Sophie H

Feb 23, 2017

I'd rather have assignments for which you really need to change/write code, not just run existing one. Otherwise the course by itself is great.

创建者 Kyle Y

Mar 8, 2018

It's interesting to see more complicated implementations of what we've learned, but the capstone is not as strong as the first four courses.

创建者 Carlos M F

Jan 14, 2021

Excelente curso, no obstante quería obtener el certificado con honores y no me fue posible aún siguiendo las instrucciones indicadas.

创建者 Jesse O

Aug 5, 2020

Love Dr. Chuck's teaching style, but was overwhelmed with this class. Will go back and revisit some material to see if that helps.

创建者 Wimma K

Apr 29, 2018

I would have liked this course to include more coding practise, instead of running ready made code. Although that was fun too..

创建者 LI S

Feb 8, 2019

I hope in this course, there will be more materials related to the analysis of those codes instead of just simply using them.

创建者 Xinbo B

Feb 2, 2017

Not good enough. Only run, run, run, and less participation than courses before. Add some wrong code to correct may be better

创建者 Theocharis L

Apr 19, 2016

I am not sure if it was ever stated that there would be no coding, but there wasn't any. In any case, thanks Dr Chuck! :-)

创建者 Vertika J

Oct 18, 2019

slow process of assignment grading by the instructor contradicting to the fast replies of staff on forum.

创建者 Shane M

Jan 22, 2018

Good class. There was a of new and confusing coding concepts that weren't explained in detail, however.

创建者 Gabriele B

Nov 14, 2016

I expected some more coding in the capstone rather than just apply code that has already been written

创建者 Pete F

Jun 20, 2018

While there is value in subject matter, coding by the learner should be included in this module.

创建者 AKASH S

Apr 9, 2018

the lecture videos made my concepts clear but the assignments could be more challenging

创建者 Richard F

Aug 12, 2018

Much more independent study

Not so instructive

Nevertheless, it's a great set of courses

创建者 Lior M

Feb 17, 2018

I didnt really felt like i was ding the work. all i did was running dr chuck's code.

创建者 Marcel F

Jan 2, 2018

Interesting, but just scratching the surface of processing and visualization.

创建者 William C

Nov 4, 2019

This course is not as useful and valuable as the previous courses.

创建者 Parv T

Nov 1, 2019

Better if we had to code ourselves rather then using written codes

创建者 Carmen T

May 9, 2016

I really didn't learn much. Too much code, too complex, too fast.

创建者 Ravjot S

Jun 19, 2020

This course had no code writing, which made it kind of boring.

创建者 Artem N

Jan 8, 2020

Nothing to create by ourselves but a lot of apps just to run

创建者 mcvean s

Jun 19, 2020

It is a good capstone, but it is very time consuming!

创建者 Radoslaw

Aug 10, 2019

mostly using a prepared scripts, not much learning