Chevron Left
返回到 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的评价和反馈

4.7
11,372 个评分
1,471 条评论

课程概述

In the capstone, students will build a series of applications to retrieve, process and visualize data using Python. The projects will involve all the elements of the specialization. In the first part of the capstone, students will do some visualizations to become familiar with the technologies in use and then will pursue their own project to visualize some other data that they have or can find. Chapters 15 and 16 from the book “Python for Everybody” will serve as the backbone for the capstone. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Informative course
(132 条评论)
Relevant project
(132 条评论)

热门审阅

BC
Apr 28, 2020

Now I understand how data mining, API's and dumping and retrieving data from a database works. Excellent course to start understanding how python can be used to work with data sources on the internet.

JC
May 25, 2017

I found this course a little bit easier that some of the previous courses, however, it allowed me to gain experience managing a larger projects that encompass several languages and multiple programs.

筛选依据:

1426 - 毕业项目:使用 Python 获取并处理数据,并用可视化方式展现数据 的 1437 个评论(共 1,437 个)

创建者 Alexey M

Feb 8, 2021

Unfortunately this course give you only the code which you should run and make screenshots of results, nothing else, no writing the code.. nothing.. I don't see the reason if I don't get any experience of programming..

创建者 Carol W

Feb 22, 2021

First few courses were fine, but they get progressively worse. Explanations are terrible and he just tries to go thru the pre-written code as fast as possible. You can tell he gives up as he nears the later courses.

创建者 Alexander A

Dec 11, 2018

With everything being optional it barely feels worth the course. Unlike the earlier courses, there was no real lectures showing new techniques and abilities, and programs were not designed from the ground up.

创建者 Selahattin K

Jan 7, 2021

I didn't learn anything. It was not necessary to write any code.

The examples were to difficult to understand.

On the contrary the assignments were to easy: only download files adn take screenshots.

创建者 Yash R G

Jun 2, 2020

a very high level of teaching was done in this capstone in which we as students had very little to do and also the subject being taught was a big jump from the other courses in the specialisation.

创建者 F J B

Jan 2, 2021

Pass on this one unless you are cert hunting. To give a flavor of the course, the most challenging component is running several scripts and taking screenshots.

创建者 jose v

Aug 7, 2019

I finished the first 4 courses and I will wait 2 months for to finish it. I will back in two months.

This course is blocked

创建者 Leo H

Sep 17, 2017

Very poor- a meaningful Capstone course would be valuable. This course, as currently written, is not.

创建者 Sreevalsan M

Feb 19, 2020

Assignments were relatively simple and take a long time for evaluation.

创建者 AMY H

Jun 25, 2019

wasting time! try to drag the course to make user pay more fee.

创建者 Maxim M

Sep 25, 2017

very, very basic cource

创建者 Wenhan X

Aug 17, 2020

poor course