Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据结构

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据结构 的评价和反馈

4.9
81,735 个评分
14,475 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Excellent instructor
(503 条评论)
Helpful assignments
(254 条评论)

热门审阅

PM
Oct 7, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

AC
Jun 18, 2020

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

筛选依据:

426 - Python 数据结构 的 450 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 11, 2020

This help me a lot to learn python data structure and algorithm in very easy way also all the faculty members are so cooperative with me.

All doubts are cleared within an hours by instructors in Discussion form.

创建者 Yuri M

Apr 3, 2020

Strongly recommend this course to every and anyone, I am a Software Engineer that dedicated to other businesses more than 10 years ago, now with some extra time in my hands decided to learn new programming languages. Love programming. Dr Chuck is an excellent teacher. I'm really happy I found this course and took it

创建者 Sijing W

Nov 20, 2019

I will definitely celebrate that I have finally getting started with Python. Dr chuck is super professional and make all that things looks simple and easy to begin. I really grow up my interest in Python and I would review the course content again, watch other basic level course and practice my programmming skills!

创建者 Tom G

Apr 13, 2018

DRC , dr. chuck, continues to build the foundation started in the first course and then demonstrates how the lessons built from the trivial to the substantial. I like how we the basics are intertwined with best practices in writing the code. I plan on continuing this series. The light-hardheartedness is wonderful

创建者 Nikhil N

Jun 18, 2016

It had taken me to the next level of expertise in programming and gave enough confidence to take on data analysis using python as a beginner in programming. All excited to take the next level of the course to continue the learning.

Thanks to Dr. Charles Severance and the Coursera team for this wonderful opportunity.

创建者 alyssa c

Jun 23, 2020

This professor was really engaging and I did not experience the normal nodding off when I watch lectures for online courses. I liked the assignments and felt they were challenging, but not extreme. I liked the bonus features at the end because it made the course a little bit more exciting than other online courses.

创建者 VIKAS B J

Apr 21, 2020

it was a wonderful experience of learning Python Data Structure because it helps me to use python in various domain in a different way using these data structures.

It helped me a lot in prototyping various unit-modules of project on which i am working.

Thank very much Sir, for this course and your precious guidance.

创建者 Naela C P

Oct 5, 2016

Excellent course with an excellent teacher, I had a hard time completing the last assessment but I finally did it by my own! That's what I like the most of this course, that for people like me who are not used to programming, it turns out to be challenging yet it leaves you with a great satisfaction when completed.

创建者 GUSTAVO S D S

Dec 17, 2015

Thanks a lot Coursera staff and Professor Charles Severance!!! Great job!!! The course is help me a lot. Python is my first programming language. I started my bachelor degree in Information Systems at UFPE (Universidade Federal de Pernambuco) from Brazil, and our first discipline about programming was with Python.

创建者 SHRISTI S

Jul 17, 2020

This is a very good course for all those who want to begin with Python. Dr. Chuck has a very great ability to speak and express his views in a very simple and understanding way. Exercises in course are very good, where you can definitely test your learning and how much you have concentrated on each and every word.

创建者 Deepa B

May 31, 2020

I really enjoyed the learning journey the courses in this specialization offers. They were delivered in very friendly manner and with the assignments were very helpful in understanding and grasping the concepts learned. Thanks to Dr. Chuck for this great course! I'll definitely go for the next one in the series.

创建者 Shen Y C

Nov 7, 2020

Really appreciate the effort for setting up interviews with the personalities of the computer science world where you could gain insights and appreciate the work that they have done with far reaching impacts. Really makes us emphasize with the fact that the today we have is built by the steps of people yesterday.

创建者 Pradeep S

May 1, 2019

Excellent course module with a very dynamic instructor(Dr. Charles Severance). I just loved the way he teaches and the contents that he covered with so many exercises, assignments and quizzes. It was really challenging job to do the assignments. Thanks coursera and a very special thanks to Sir Charles Severance.

创建者 Vamshi T N

Feb 2, 2019

This course is very useful for not only to new bees, but also the to the experienced one. The professor taught the tutorials in such a way that it will be understood by any one of us. The information which is taught here is very crystal clear with no confusions. Thanks course era and thanks University of Michigan

创建者 Derrin O

Jan 27, 2018

I have previously attended other programming courses and never really got in the groove. This course has woken up the programmer in me and I am truly enjoying the experience. I hope to complete the five courses on Python programming.

Sincere thanks to Professor Severance for his easy to follow style of teaching.

创建者 yashvinder h

Jan 27, 2017

Dr. chuck is unmatchable. I wasn't sure about taking online course but my elder brother who is an Engineer at Intuit in silicon valley encouraged me to go for it and i am very happy to have virtually met with Dr. chuck.

I am going to learn rest of the python courses as mentioned in p4informatics book by Dr. chuck

创建者 Luke R

Mar 15, 2016

Good intro to python data structures. If you are experienced in other languages, you will probably find this course very easy, but it still provides a decent foundation, and introduces you to some concepts that may not be present in your dynamic language of choice (e.g. there are no tuples in javascript or ruby).

创建者 Juan J O L

Jul 30, 2020

excellent , I've taken course 1 and 2 (up to chapter 10 in the book), and subjects are clear. sometimes assignments were more challenging in this course but when you repeat the lectures and read more, at some point you make it anf you feel proud of yourself. you really get strong foundations if you are commited.

创建者 Prakhar A

Apr 20, 2020

The course wonderfully completes the loop by making the student capable of writing and understanding the code that was shown on the first day of the first course. It makes you realize how far you've come without even noticing it because they made it so much fun and easy to learn. Dr Chuck is a wonderful faculty!

创建者 Martin S

Oct 31, 2020

Excellent for beginners, but also very good for someone like me dusting off after not using PHP for ~10 years. Free e-book by Chuck Severance is a good basis. Videos are fun and to the point, assignments and quizzes are just the right level of challenge. Will definitely recommend this to friends and colleagues.

创建者 Aneesh K

Jul 12, 2020

This is a really good way for us to refresh or even learn on python data structures from scratch. It would be really helpful to check out 'Getting Started with Python' once before checking this out for it uses a lot of the intro chapters of the textbook 'Python For Everybody' by Prof. Charles Russell Severance.

创建者 Sonali S

May 4, 2020

In this course i learnt a lot about python data structures. Earlier i used to think what are these used for?? But now i have good knowledge about its application in real word. It was great to be part of this course. All thanks to Professor Charles for explaining the concepts so nicely. He is a great instructor.

创建者 Jonas D L

Jan 21, 2017

This a great course for people that wants to learn programming but do not have much free time and need a deadline to complete tasks. I have learn a great amount in the short time. Though the book is free, I purchased a copy from Amazon so I can read it during my commute. I am telling everyone about this class.

创建者 Shrikrishna B R

Jul 18, 2020

It is a great course, this course teaches us the Data Structures in Python. On all that the Instructor(Dr. Chuck) is very Cool :) and the best, to teach Python. Thank You Sir for your time and your panache in teaching is one of the best. I Thank University of Michigan and Coursera for this opportunity as well.

创建者 Yasaman K

May 7, 2020

Really good course! I completed the last assignment with my own codes without looking at much samples! woohoo! love it and I'd highly recommend taking it if you know the basics.

Dr Chuck teaches really well and explains things well. I just wish there were some exercises to work on before doing the assignment.