Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据结构

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据结构 的评价和反馈

4.9
82,848 个评分
14,665 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Excellent instructor
(503 条评论)
Helpful assignments
(254 条评论)

热门审阅

ME
Jul 18, 2019

This was a super-fun course! The materials were very easy to follow, and delivered in a very friendly and engaging manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone just getting started in programming.

DA
Nov 9, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

筛选依据:

501 - Python 数据结构 的 525 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Asrar A

Apr 20, 2020

Prof. Charles is a very fascinating person and very enthusiastic and a true teacher who instills loads of confidence even in an ordinary student by explaining most difficult concepts in a very fun filled manner..

Huge gratitude to Prof. Charles Severance, thanks a lot sir.. from the bottom of my heart..

创建者 Suzy

Oct 1, 2017

I‘m so glad that i finished this course successfully,so many thanks to my dear lovely Dr.Charles.I like his teaching style,he makes it easy for students to understand everything,even a students without any programming experience like me. I highly recommend this course for you who want to learn Python.

创建者 Nabeel H

Oct 10, 2016

Great course!!! By the end I felt like I really have solid grasp on low level programming and the basic programming concepts. Interesting exercises involving parsing through a text file that makes use of all these techniques. Extremely practical! Can't recommend this course enough. Definitely take it!

创建者 Bruno

Jan 12, 2016

Awesome course, well taught, easy to understand and goes beyond just learning Python. The lectures on the people who created other languages and libraries are great. I've learned a lot and I'm hoping that Dr. Chuck keeps creating courses. He's simply amazing. That said, I'd love a class on algorithms.

创建者 Kaushik K R

Sep 21, 2020

I was an absolute beginner when i started the Python for Beginner course and now after Python Data Structure I feel like i can code easily in Python. I have gained a lot of confidence in coding because of this course. I want to Thank Dr. Chuck for guiding me through the whole python programing world.

创建者 ANUP S

May 17, 2019

Thanks a lot for this fantastic course. For someone who was totally new to programming in any computer language, I feel confident and really motivated to learn more of python and apply this gained knowledge to work as a data analyst. Thanks for all the effort you have put into the creation of course.

创建者 Antonio S

Sep 11, 2016

Truly enjoyed the course and Dr Severance's talks. However, I believe that more assignments would help me feel more confortable about "mastering" a topic before moving on to the next one. Even if the course does not have more exercises, pointing towards where they can be found would be highly useful.

创建者 Shahbaz A

Jul 9, 2020

This course was awesome. Even though I took previous course on python on other mooc platforms like edx, but I liked this course more than anyone else. And also the instructor Dr. Chuck did a very good job. He made this course engaging, funny, very easy. I did not how I completed this course so fast.

创建者 Abhishek G

Mar 25, 2021

best course for beginners if they want to learn basic data structures. Dr. Chuck teaches very well and every concept and topic in a very relatable manner. I also got some confidence in file handling and plating with data structures and loops in python. loved the course, looking forward to do more..

创建者 Adane M D

Dec 11, 2020

I took other python introductory courses previously. I found this course very much suitable to revise your python knowledge. moreover, the instructor passes information in the easiest way possible. I recommend anybody to take this course in order to have a basic foundation or revise your knowledge.

创建者 ankit d e

Jul 16, 2020

The second course in the specialization Python for Everybody was equally exciting as the first one. The course content is tastefully selected and the pace is perfect to catch up all the minute details. Dr. Chuck is a wonderful professor and has truly helped in making learning so easy and efficient.

创建者 Yash J B

Jul 3, 2020

Dr. Chuck is an amazing human being. I have been taught C and C++ in my university but still had zero confidence in coding even though my grades are amazing but this course is more than just learning to code and I'm grateful to this course for instilling in me that little bit of confidence to code.

创建者 Vaseem A

Apr 23, 2020

I am not new to python. I've learnt already in college. But, lacks clarity in basic concepts. I strongly recommend this course which strengths you from scratch of problem solving using data structures. Now, I am pretty confident to solve problems in python. Special mention to Dr. Chuck (Instructor)

创建者 Екатерина Б

Apr 15, 2019

That is an excellent introduction to Python. Dr. Chuck explains everything very clearly. What is more, he is really inspiring which is great. Before this course I thought that programming is something very complicated which I cannot learn. But now it seems absolutely possible:) Thank you very much!

创建者 AARYAN V

Jun 5, 2020

The teaching methodology of Professor Chuck is the main reason I was able to complete this course in 4 days only. He never lets my interest in python decrease and I am always eager to learn new things in Python and the pace set by him is ideal. For a week there is only one topic which helps a lot.

创建者 Sachin P S

Oct 31, 2020

Excellent platform to learn Data Structure using Python for beginners. Dr. Chuck explains everything with his innovative way of teaching. I finished the course within a week and surpassed my own deadline. I recommend this course for beginners who are looking to get a knowledge of Data Structures.

创建者 Muhammad U

Apr 5, 2020

Good course for beginners. Easy exercises, well planned course. Most importantly, the course is based on a book. Learners can read the book and/or watch the video(s), that makes following this course easy.

There is a room for improvement, though, a real life case study is missing in the syllabus.

创建者 Minkun L

Dec 8, 2017

I feel rather grateful to complete these courses and thank you for Dr.Church to use his sense of humor to add flavor for the python study. However, the assignments and the course content starts to be a little difficult to me and I need to review it again and again even though I have completed it.

创建者 Amir A

May 30, 2020

It's an amazing course to do for any python beginner. The instructor has been very fantastic through out the course, his explanations are quite simple and easy to comprehend. one must opt this course if they are willing to step forward in python programming. Thanks everyone for this opportunity.

创建者 Matt D

Aug 30, 2017

Dr. Chuck nails it again - this is the perfect follow-up to the 'Python for Everyone' course, as it builds on the groundwork laid there, to produce real-world useful ideas. This course is where it gets interesting.

Big thanks to Dr. Chuck and the team at Michigan for putting this course together.

创建者 Daniel L L

Mar 24, 2017

I already learned other programming languages in the past and have forgotten them (more than 10 years agor). This course is really good in refresh what I know and adding more. It is a really consistent way how this course is structured. Python is really an amazing and easy programming language.

创建者 Ammar H

Oct 14, 2020

Amazing!, it was one of the valuable course I have ever take. During this course, I learned a lot in terms of data structures such as conditions statements, dictionaries, lists, and tuples, I highly recommend it for students who want to expand their knowledge in programming especially in python

创建者 KRISHNA B P

Jul 23, 2020

The more i am completing the courses under this specialization, the more i am feeling excited to complete rest of the courses. The teaching method of this instructor is awesome! Python is great and he is making it easier to catch.

I would like to recommend everyone to take this course.

Thank you.

创建者 Akshay V

Aug 1, 2019

it was a great course , i've learned many things after the basics , that i've never thought of it , also a bit challenging too but everything went so easy thanks to our instructor Dr. Chuck , without him i would be so hard to do this on my own , so thank you so much for the support Dr.Chuck :)

创建者 Demetrius l

Mar 10, 2019

The level of difficult in the course was just right. I was able to use the knowledge that i accumulated over the first Python for everyone course and was able to completed all projects without issue but not without thinking about the issue and was not too easy. Very excited to start the course.