Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据结构

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据结构 的评价和反馈

4.9
82,803 个评分
14,655 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Excellent instructor
(503 条评论)
Helpful assignments
(254 条评论)

热门审阅

DA
Nov 9, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

AC
Jun 18, 2020

Great course for pyhton. Loved this course and enjoyed it. Thanks to Dr.Chuck. If anyone who want to take a course which is well explained and fun for python learning, then Hey!!! this is your course.

筛选依据:

576 - Python 数据结构 的 600 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 PRATHAM S 1

Jun 17, 2020

It's was amazing to learn data structure in python from sir charles, the way course is design that makes me more interested and the bonus video keeps you entertaining throughout the course. i should say its worth taking this course. I learned a lot and I wish I could sir charles.

创建者 Prasad V

Feb 24, 2018

Excellent course to learn Python data structure concepts and their practical usage. I have bought many books on Python programming. However this course helped me to gain the best understanding of Python list, dictionary and tuple and differences between them. Thank you very much.

创建者 Harishankar

Feb 23, 2016

Very good course to understand about the data structures in Python. Supported by nice quiz and thought provoking assignments. Really enjoyed the course and proud of myself in completing this course successfully. Would strongly recommend this course to aspiring Python programmers.

创建者 Mario J R C

Feb 18, 2020

I completed this course in trhee days, because I'm not working now, and I have many time in a day, I'm a programmer in different programing languages, but I need to update my knowledge because in my last job was not related in the IT area and I spent 5 years, so I needed update

创建者 Aman L

Jun 22, 2020

This course helps to learn the basics of Python in such an adorable I can't elaborate. Very cool delivery by Dr. Charles. Thank you to all who are behind this.

I would highly recommend this course who have just started coding and want to clear their basics this course is great.

创建者 Brad M

Aug 8, 2019

Wonderful course, Dr. Chuck is an articulate, passionate and playful teacher that truly loves what he does. He embraces his geeky side with complete confidence in an almost contagious manner.

I truly enjoyed the last two courses with Dr. Chuck and can't wait for the next two :)

创建者 韦佳彦

Nov 13, 2016

Getting harder than the first class in python, a good course for first learner to get further python knowledge.Doctor Severance is a vary qualified and humorous teacher, puts efforts into this courses.If you have time, you can go through material efficiently and get the credit.

创建者 Isauro E

Apr 19, 2016

This is a great course with all the core essentials that are necessary for actually applying code to something useful. The only thing I would say could make this course better would be including a hacker edition to the problem sets that would help serve to deepen understanding.

创建者 Prabuddha D B

Nov 9, 2020

If you know bit of python it may seems easy. But I assure Dr. Charles covers the very essential many forgets to teach, i.e. how you should approach a problem and think like a programmer, If you follow along bit by bit you are entering to programming world with good foundation.

创建者 Vikram M

Dec 1, 2019

Another useful course made easy to understand by professor Charles Severance. Important fundamentals that will prepare you for future programming courses. I highly recommend continuing with this specialization before going onto more advanced topics, certifications, or degrees.

创建者 Mariah N

Jan 15, 2017

This course is very challenging, but I am enjoying the process of learning this material. Sometimes I feel it is overwhelming, but researching other videos on YouTube really helps me out sometimes. I am so proud of what I have accomplished thus far! I can't wait to keep going!

创建者 Josephine C

Jan 18, 2021

I love Dr. Chuck's Python for Everybody Course. It is so encouraging and wonderful, there's something about it that makes you feel you are capable of proceeding forward. And then you realize, little by little it becomes a lot. I am looking forward to Part 3 of the course now!

创建者 Vivek T

Sep 19, 2019

This was the most interesting course that I have taken. I had learnt so many things and trust me Dr. Chuck is the best teacher in the world. I loved that course and my learning has been increased after taking this course. Thank you so much Chuck sir. I would like to meet you.

创建者 Sunny Y

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course that provides basic knowledge about data structures. I strongly recommend this course to anyone who has no programming experience and want to learn Python. Dr. Chuck is great teacher who has the ability to teach hard concept in an interesting and easy manner.

创建者 Jesus G

Jan 13, 2018

Very productive way to learn how to get data from not structured sources.

As as second course I learned how to get important data from not structured source of information, so far I Think I already have the knowledge to start developing my own tools for boost my productivity.

创建者 James B

Oct 26, 2017

The pace set by Prof. Chuck is perfect for each topic as the course progresses. This is an extremely well designed and accessible method of learning Python. The ability to go at one's own speed as time permits is invaluable. I'm excited to keep going in the specialization.

创建者 Mengru Z

Feb 9, 2017

I completed the second course of the 5-course specialization! I can do more! I really like HP and the graduation ceremony part. I've never been to an American style graduation ceremony before. This is my first time! Thank you Dr. Severance for providing this wonderful course.

创建者 Agha R K

Oct 22, 2020

if you're new and want to learn data structures this is one of the best python data structures course Dr chuck not just teach you syntax he teaches how to actually use brain and solve problems looking forward to enroll in other Dr chuck python for everybody courses Thanks :)

创建者 Rahul R

Aug 4, 2020

Concepts were new to me and required interest as well as persistence to complete. Dr. Chuck's beautifully organised lectures and the way he taught certainly helped me become better at the concepts day by day and I'm no longer afraid of computer science! I love Python! Sssss!

创建者 NISA Z

Jun 21, 2020

very good course with clear explanation, examples, and guidance, thank you very much for the lesson so now i would be able to at least doing a code in python as I never touch it before.. hopefully I could continue my study in this specialization course until the last course.

创建者 Aviral S

Jul 28, 2019

Best in class course, materials and other stuff, Dr.Chuck is really a man of intellect and fun, which makes his lectures even more interactive and motivating. These types of teachers is of what world need right now. Great work, to all those involved in making of this course.

创建者 Deepak K

Oct 20, 2018

It was a fantastic course. I learned a lot from it. After completing the first course in this specialization, all the concepts were cleared and hence, part 2 was easy to understand. Charles Severance sir is an awesome teacher who explains the concepts very clearly. Cheers !!

创建者 Emmanuel M O

Mar 29, 2021

This is a great course. I leaned a lot about retrieving, crunching and processing it, to retrieve useful or needed information, I also learned how to how to choose the right data structure which is memory efficient and consumes less resources for any specific task at hand.

创建者 Talha Y

Aug 5, 2020

The course was very well designed in it's approach to teaching data structures and subsequently putting them to use in such a way that you would exert yourself in thinking how to solve problems, but at the same time the material you covered would still prove to be helpful.

创建者 DINESH K

May 25, 2020

One can enjoy by learning in this course. When I started this specialization I knew nothing about programming but now I am can say that I am better than beginner and by continuing this specialization I may not be an Expert but I am sure that I reach the Intermediate stage.