Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据结构

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据结构 的评价和反馈

4.9
42,326 个评分
7,201 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Helpful assignments
(254 条评论)
Excellent instructor
(503 条评论)

热门审阅

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

ME

Jul 19, 2019

This was a super-fun course! The materials were very easy to follow, and delivered in a very friendly and engaging manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone just getting started in programming.

筛选依据:

6351 - Python 数据结构 的 6375 个评论(共 7,020 个)

创建者 Matthew J S

Feb 04, 2020

Very well done course, instructor/instruction was good and the contents (materials, quizzes, assignments) were of good quality. I recommend if you are beginning your journey into Python, as I am.

创建者 Kevin L

Jan 18, 2016

Very informative class. Some of the hard topics in the last 2 chapters are not explained in a way that matched with the code terminology but good examples were given to help figure it out further.

创建者 Abhijit T

Feb 25, 2019

Great course! Very succinctly presented. The course material and content is very well put together too. Just put in more coding assignments for each week and I will definitely rate this a 5 star!

创建者 Thomas P H

May 28, 2016

Things are really starting to get interesting. Videos are generally very helpful. I had a tough time with the lecture on tuples. That one may require some fine tuning (or maybe I require some).

创建者 Amr M

Oct 11, 2019

Extra Nice, but I am not still feeling the power of Python over other Programming Languages, I guess I still have to study a bit more to get to know what is fascinating about this language

创建者 Mark F

Jan 08, 2016

I have gotten what I needed from these classes. They where intended for someone with less programming background than myself so I occasionally found them tedious. That is on me, well done.

创建者 Rehan K

Oct 15, 2015

This course covers python data structure very efficiently. The course mainly focuses on most commonly used features. Examples used in lectures as well as the exercises are very practical.

创建者 Jorge H L

Aug 29, 2018

El curso es muy interesante y los conocimientos son claros y precisos, pero la segunda semana se puede aprovechar mejor, ya que instalar Python no debería tomar tanto tiempo de explicar

创建者 Axel G

Jun 08, 2018

Great course, the lectures are comprehensive and easy to follow. The only recommendation which I have is to offer more optional assignments for those who would like some extra practise

创建者 Samir S

Jul 19, 2017

The real advantage of using tuples to solve a problem was not terribly clear. Lists and dictionaries could solve all problems. Some features are useful though like multiple assignment.

创建者 Feroz u K

Nov 12, 2017

Excellent course , I learned a lot of basic thing of python which I believe really enhance my programming capability and established a strong grounding of data structure of Python .

创建者 Nikee

Mar 21, 2020

This course was insightful and easy to follow! This course would be more beneficial if there were more example problems and step-by-step solutions to the example problems. Thank you.

创建者 Martin W

Nov 19, 2015

Great way of learning how Python works as well as what you can do with Python, and it's all relevant

I really enjoy the tutoring style and the bonus interviews are really informative

创建者 Nirvaan G

Oct 28, 2018

some of the exercises were earlier than they should have been as the course applicable for that exercise came in the next lecture so to have them together will be a much better help

创建者 Jurgen G

Dec 02, 2015

Nice and easy to follow primer in Python data structures. You won't be learning any advanced programming techniques, but basic programming patterns applied to Python pass the revue.

创建者 Rutwick M

Jan 09, 2017

I think the course was phenomenal, challenging and great way to learn Python-Data structures.

Thank you Dr. Chuck for teaching this course and making it available for us to learn.

创建者 Azam I

Nov 14, 2016

It is an excellent course but it would be nice if he talk about complexity of these data structures. Over all this course is nice for complete beginner in the word of programming

创建者 Francesco B

Jan 07, 2017

Simple and clear. Quite satisfied with the fact that I finally understood the difference between tuples and lists.

Could have been interesting to have sets in the course as well!

创建者 Krishna K

Jan 23, 2020

I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

创建者 Yeo K W

Oct 04, 2017

A practical course that transforms web based data extraction using efficient coding without the need to reinvent the wheel. A good mix of hands-on without getting too technical.

创建者 prince a

Oct 14, 2016

Good structure of this course. I did this course and was reading Python for informatics book together. Gave me good platform to start doing more advance things to do in Python.

创建者 Ivy T Z

May 28, 2016

This course was pretty astonishing. I had no idea that taking a class could be enjoyable and something I looked forward to. I definitely think that you should take this course.

创建者 pradyumn t

Aug 27, 2019

excellent course and dr.chuck was amazing. the assignments were a bit easy and i would have liked them more difficult and there should have been more assignments for practice .

创建者 Liu L

Nov 23, 2015

It's kinda easy course. It's good for beginner. I would recommend this course because the prof give lectures interesting and logical, so that I can follow up the class at ease.

创建者 Hazel H

Jan 01, 2018

interesting lecture, professor is trying to make python fun to starter. the outline is quite reasonable. however maybe the process is little slow for one who already has base.