Chevron Left
返回到 Python ????

学生对 ????? 提供的 Python ???? 的评价和反馈

4.9
42,190 个评分
7,176 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Excellent instructor
(503 条评论)
Helpful assignments
(254 条评论)

热门审阅

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

筛选依据:

6376 - Python ???? 的 6400 个评论(共 7,004 个)

创建者 Gideon B

Feb 13, 2017

Great course. Could do with going over things a bit more deeply at times. There is a lot to take in for one course but still very good. I enjoyed it immensely.

创建者 Christopher S

Aug 17, 2016

This class is tough and time flies. No more intro stuff. This is is where we really start to get into some heavy programming (at least for my endurance level)

创建者 Yashwanth S

Apr 03, 2020

It would be better if you include some other details like how to use stacks,queues,arrays,

Binary_Trees,..... other real-time data structures in this course.

创建者 Aditya G

Feb 26, 2020

I think a little bit of more assignments would have helped loads. Still a very good course, a place where I really found myself growing in programming world

创建者 Rama k

Sep 21, 2019

the course was helpful and the teacher was great

i learned a lot of things, but the assignment had some problem sometime it don't update the grade on system

创建者 Ping Z

Nov 22, 2016

I think this course is better than the first one. It's not as slow or as 'baby sitting.' it's very clear and easy to understand. And it sure is playful! :)

创建者 Caroline P

Jun 18, 2016

maybe could be more in depth. I really appreciated how passionate Dr Chuck is and how much he cares about his students even in online lectures. Thank you!!

创建者 Harold A

Feb 05, 2016

Good content with a nice bit of character and playfulness from the professor. Be prepared to find your own ways to practice and solidify the skill, though.

创建者 Qian S

Nov 14, 2018

It's a bit challenging for a arts student like me, but luckily I've passed the test.

However, I believe it is better to take a back look from time to time.

创建者 Aditya K

Mar 20, 2020

This course is just fabulous. It made me learn new things and just made me understand better by hands-on practice. This course taught me a lot. Thank you

创建者 Philip K T H

Jul 23, 2017

An interesting course that is very well and clearly presented. The assignments are well designed to ensure that we understand the concepts and framework

创建者 Gaurav K

Feb 23, 2020

The course is perfect for new learner . This course gave me something new in python data structure and now i am able to do code with list, tuples etc

创建者 Rushikesh D S

Aug 19, 2018

Awesome course. enjoyed proramming while doing assingments . Dr charles taught it in simpler way that helped to grasp the concepts in data structures.

创建者 Abhinav S

Jul 18, 2017

The concepts were relatively tougher but the Dr. Chuck is an amazing teacher. May be there could have been additional videos with a few more examples.

创建者 Arun K

Oct 10, 2018

Good course on Python Data Structures.Easy to follow and grasp the concepts.

I would have liked it more, if it had more challenging graded assignments

创建者 Simiao R

Jul 22, 2017

It is more about how to program in python instead of a Data Structure course~ But it is still very organized and you can really learn a lot from it!

创建者 Yang C

Nov 02, 2017

Very good introductory course.

pros: Very easy to follow. supportive community. amazing bonus material, eye-opening.

cons: lacking in-depth exercise

创建者 Toral M

Aug 02, 2019

Its excellent course for anyone who is willing to learn python. Hats offs to Dr. Severance for the way he teaches. Its pleasure to learn from him.

创建者 Akashguna R T

May 13, 2019

could have given more idea on files writing files accessing it from desktop....i needed to surf the web to find that out...everything else was gr8

创建者 STEVE S

Nov 09, 2017

Very good course. Hope there is a summary of (1) operations of List, Dictionary and Tuple and (2) conversion between List, Dictionary and Tuple.

创建者 KIM Y

Jun 09, 2018

I got understand python data structure through this course. and I convince that information learned from this course will be helpful to my work

创建者 Kris T

Jan 11, 2018

Very good course. You can be sure not to get lost here as long as you pay attention and do the work. You can't fail here if you apply yourself.

创建者 SailorEd

Sep 19, 2018

Escellent content and presentation of material. Disappointed that auditing course is not supported by grading of exercises, tests and quizes.

创建者 Hamza

May 07, 2017

Somethings were not completely explained. But in a way it was good, as then I had to search on Google and learn them. Overall, a great course.

创建者 Konstantinos M

Dec 07, 2015

Dr. Chuck is very very good at what he is doing ,he has humor and helped a lot to understand all things about this course!Thank you very much.