Chevron Left
返回到 Python ????

学生对 ????? 提供的 Python ???? 的评价和反馈

4.9
42,190 个评分
7,176 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Excellent instructor
(503 条评论)
Helpful assignments
(254 条评论)

热门审阅

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

筛选依据:

6451 - Python ???? 的 6475 个评论(共 7,005 个)

创建者 Daniel C

Mar 05, 2017

Great course. Some small errors can add time to understanding. It's getting old (Python 2 vs. today's Python 3).

创建者 Jan K

Nov 22, 2015

Nice course with comprehensive lectures, maybe a bit too easy but I learned a few things, so thank you very much!

创建者 hadrien v

Jun 09, 2016

Very good BASIC course to get familiar with python data structures.

Teaching slides and video clear and pleasant.

创建者 Ravi S M

Dec 03, 2019

Overall a great and interactive course!

Great work! Dr. Charles Severence

I will be returning for the 3rd course!

创建者 Vuppula G

Nov 06, 2019

Very useful and understandable....Looking forward for more assignments on the topics to enhance understanding .

创建者 晧崴 趙

Jan 03, 2017

Sometimes the course doesn't show the complicated example of the assignment. I cannot work them out sometimes.

创建者 Sarah H H

Mar 04, 2019

This course went over the basics in a great way. If you know python, skip around and focus on any weak areas.

创建者 dipesh k

Jan 02, 2017

It was great experience learning with sir chuck.

I am going apply my learning from this course to my education

创建者 Archishman R

Aug 20, 2017

I loved this course on Coursera. I got to learn a lot of new stuff in Python. A big thanks to Prof. Charles.

创建者 Javier A

Mar 14, 2016

Excellent course. I would prefere to have more excercises in order to fix the concepts and terms in my mind.

创建者 Chaitanya M

Jul 19, 2019

Amazing course, amazing instructor, lot of fun elements, easy to understand material. Not much challenging.

创建者 Nicholas S

Oct 13, 2018

The course moves a bit slow for the amount of content, but for a programming beginner that could be a plus.

创建者 Yousef A

Jul 17, 2018

Excellent course for beginners whom do not practiced Python before. Need more exercises to master concepts.

创建者 Jeff S

May 11, 2016

More useful than part 1 which was too basic for me; and started actually learning new things toward the end

创建者 Mihai M

Nov 03, 2015

Just like the first one, really nice layout of the course and good explanations throughout the course book.

创建者 Aditya A D

Jul 06, 2019

The video for assignment's solution in week 6 is not related to the assignment. Please try to update that

创建者 dhruv g

Jun 17, 2018

the course material is pretty good especially for beginners. More homework problems would definitely help.

创建者 Francisco J V C

Jan 31, 2016

Really good course, I wish we could have more practical exercise but It is a really great way of learning!

创建者 Ananya P

Oct 09, 2016

Great course, esp. for beginners; however I'd recommend mentioning a few more details of data structures.

创建者 Prajakta

Apr 02, 2018

Good course. Few explanation seems redundant for experienced coders. But may be necessary for beginners.

创建者 xnakelx

Jun 22, 2016

Great class.Would be nice if we had more assignments. I'm really excited about starting the next course!

创建者 Cezar A C B

Jan 30, 2016

Good explaining on data structures, however shallow for people who already have good programming skills.

创建者 Priya K

Dec 17, 2019

Very practical and well paced detailed to understand the basics of how data can be stored and accessed.

创建者 Chris C

Oct 31, 2016

Very helpful. I know other proramming languages, and this was key to using Python in a meaningful way.

创建者 Anuj S

Jul 31, 2019

More Scenario based problems for coding (i.e. more number of assignment) should be there for practice.