Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据库开发

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据库开发 的评价和反馈

4.8
20,004 个评分
3,057 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality course material
(143 条评论)
Top rated instructor
(176 条评论)

热门审阅

MM
Mar 12, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

GB
Jan 13, 2018

It's an excellent course. Thanks for the oportunity to learn. Thanks to Coursera, to the University of Michigan and of course to Dr. Chuck, a very good an enthusiastic teacher! All the best for you!

筛选依据:

351 - Python 数据库开发 的 375 个评论(共 2,972 个)

创建者 Arif A

Oct 25, 2019

I learn how to connect to sql and find a specific value in a fast way... Not so easy but the course help me to do it. It's amazing. Thank you Dr Chuck! Thank you Coursera!

创建者 Abhilash V

May 23, 2017

This course is a great way to familiarise with databases and how to use them inside python.It is not advanced level course but you will get a good introduction tho sqlite.

创建者 Dr. N D

Sep 18, 2020

Nice course from the University of Michigan. Very nice explanation by Dr. Charles Russell Severance. Easy way to explain the programing, sufficient exercise for practice.

创建者 Ricky G H

Sep 9, 2020

Es un excelente curso, bien enfocado, perfecta docencia y los videos extras (entrevistas) dan un conicimiento extra de los princpios de las herramientas que ahora usamos.

创建者 Rage P

Jun 1, 2019

Sir i thankful to courseera for providing a great platform to learn python and I gain a lot of knowledge and new logics in python language. Thank you once again courseera

创建者 Orlov Y

Jan 14, 2016

Great course for beginners! Maybe sometimes it's too easy, but it is for me, who familiar with programming, but for those, who want to try their skills it is BEST CHOICE!

创建者 yadla s h r

Sep 26, 2020

Excellent course for beginners who have some basic knowledge of python. It is suggested completing the first 3 courses in this specialization before starting this course

创建者 Antonio V

May 22, 2021

I found it as a good introduction to databases, and also very useful to learning how to create databases with Python and be able to represent this data in a visual way.

创建者 Panisetti P

Oct 5, 2019

Nice course to complete, where I learned a lot about Databases that are used in Python and How to connect them using python and How to Analyse the data in the database.

创建者 Mohamed H

Mar 5, 2021

Very great course, I 've learned a bunch of stuff about python and databases throughout the specialization, and I 'm looking forward for more in the capstone.

Thanks :)

创建者 EDUARDO R S

May 28, 2020

Yet another great course in the Python specialization series. Prof. Dr. Charles Severance delivers again in a very interesting and useful course, strongly recommended!

创建者 Sang Y K

Jan 3, 2020

very good for beginner to know what Python is and what it can do. I could get a big picture of what and how i can use python, and then move forward to the next course.

创建者 Sergio B

Feb 28, 2019

Once again excellent content, carefully elaborated and explained by a professor who is clearly passionate about both Python and teaching.

Looking forward to 5th module!

创建者 Tushar K

Aug 2, 2017

It's a wonderful course. Very lucky to get enrolled in it. The instructor is very good. He knows a lot of stuff about the topic and shared it very well among students.

创建者 Ivana L

Jun 13, 2016

As great as previous coursers in this specialization. Very good materials, perfectly explained and for once the slides and videos are even better than book (SQL part).

创建者 Waleed A

Feb 21, 2018

I haven't studied databases formally before, and this course demystified all confusions about RDBs while teaching me how to handle them in Python. Highly recommended!

创建者 Dev T A N

Sep 7, 2020

It,s an interesting course , i am able to learn each concept very efficiently

Thank you Coursera , Dr. chuck and University of Michigan to offer such a great course

创建者 Patarida K

Aug 23, 2018

Very brief of how to use SQLite with python. Although we do not have much time to go to details in each code but it is great to get the feeling what is it all about.

创建者 J A M

Dec 24, 2015

Fourth class in a row with Dr. Chuck. I know that Dr. Chuck is indefatigable and will be adding to his collection of didactic excellence again in the near future...

创建者 杜思宇

Nov 4, 2019

Dr Chuck gives very clear and amazing lectures, thanks very much. During several failure, I fall in love with python, it is so amazing and powerful and interesting!

创建者 Kumar, A

Oct 21, 2018

Lives up to the reputation being among the best in pedagogy. Absolutely recommended for anyone looking forward to understand the basics of data modelling and RDBMS.

创建者 Tom G

May 29, 2018

DRC is awesome. The course and tools he provides are up-to-date. The examples are real world and useful. I highly recommend this and all Dr. Chuck, DRC, courses

创建者 Okiria E

Jul 8, 2019

A firm foundation for understanding databases with Python and Structured Query Language. Thank-you Dr. Chuck for making what seems at first impression hard easier

创建者 曹洋

Nov 17, 2016

It's easy to understand the concepts of database and the relationships between packages of software. The programme which provided for starting is very impressive.

创建者 Nikhil N

Oct 12, 2016

This is a wonderful course for anybody to ramp up their programming skills right from scratch. This gives enough confidence to take on further programming tasks.