Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据库开发

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据库开发 的评价和反馈

4.8
20,117 个评分
3,070 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality course material
(143 条评论)
Top rated instructor
(176 条评论)

热门审阅

MM
Mar 12, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JL
Jun 22, 2017

Wonderful course! I learnt many useful SQL statements and know how to combine database operations into python program. Dr. Chuck's lectures are always comprehensible and clear. Thank you, professor.

筛选依据:

451 - Python 数据库开发 的 475 个评论(共 2,986 个)

创建者 Md. J N

Jun 3, 2020

This is an excellent course, i have learned about databases and SQL in this course without having knowledge in any of them quite easily.

创建者 Joseph M

May 11, 2020

Great course, easy to follow. Awesome to be able to go at your own pace, and re-watch lectures until you understand material thoroughly.

创建者 Ronald L

Jan 24, 2016

Really nice final course of this specialization, new learnings and insights. Now of to do my very own data analysis project with Python!

创建者 Omkar K B

Jul 10, 2020

Excellent course. Helped me to understand overall database concept and how they work. Dr. Chuck makes anything easy to understand.!!!!!

创建者 Chirag R

Oct 11, 2019

Great Resources available make sure that you just don't get everything spoon feeded and try to learn about each and every line of code.

创建者 Carolina E S

Feb 9, 2020

Excellent course, I learned a lot about things that can be done with Python. The instructor is clear and easy to follow. Thanks a Lot!

创建者 ilia

May 14, 2018

As the other courses that I have taken from the specialization, I have to say it is one of the best courses I have ever been a part of

创建者 Nahim O

Aug 29, 2017

This course improve my knoweledge and i understood better the structures in python. I will be able to take more courses like this one.

创建者 Abhishek S

Aug 17, 2017

I really learn a lot from this course and in very short span of time. Well designed and superb delivery of content by Prof. Dr. Chuck.

创建者 Alexander T

Mar 4, 2018

Thanks, Dr. Chuck! This is the fourth course in this specialization I did so far and all of them are AWESOME. Next: Capstone project.

创建者 Ghislain

Apr 12, 2021

This course was really great, though in the middle the works become a bit too serious, the book kept giving me relevant information.

创建者 徐盈歌

May 12, 2020

Very useful! I believe I would use many skills in this class later in my job. And just as Dr.Chuck said, this is just the beginning!

创建者 Daniel E M

Dec 16, 2016

Excelente el curso, así no sepas mucho ingles, trata de realizarlo porque los conocimientos que salen aquí son bastante provechosos.

创建者 Tem S B

Nov 12, 2019

This course is a great course. I have learned so much in this course. Thank you Coursera and thank you Professor Charles Severance

创建者 Ricardo L

Oct 27, 2019

Excellent course to understand how the data is stored in Databases and how to access or modify then using Python. Thanks Dr. Chuck.

创建者 Israel B

Mar 5, 2019

Great class in the series. Ties a lot of what has been learned together and gives a better insight to the capabilities of Python.

创建者 Jason K

Apr 6, 2018

Overall, a good introduction into relational databases and basic SQL. Week 6 seems a bit rushed but besides that, very informative.

创建者 Alejandro P

Jun 13, 2016

Excelent course, simple enough to grasp the basics on SQL and advanced to understand how to apply them in application development .

创建者 Anurag D

Jul 19, 2020

it was such a wonderful experience and honor to learn through Coursera platform and learn from one of the most amazing professors.

创建者 Jawwad A

Apr 23, 2019

One of the best course ever provided by the Coursera, Thank you Coursera once again for making our careers throughout the world...

创建者 Mitch

Aug 30, 2016

This course give you an introduction to SQL and database, after finishing this, you will be able to handle the database by python.

创建者 Le D T

Aug 16, 2021

It's a great course. You can learn and complete it easily by following the guideline of instructor with some knowledge of Python.

创建者 Ruslan S

Oct 31, 2020

That course was awesome! But i'm still afraid if I could get the job of my dream after accomplishments, but the hope I has )))...

创建者 David B

Apr 26, 2020

Great next step in the Python series, challenging but doable if you've done the previous three, and you learn a lot! Recommended.