Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据库开发

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据库开发 的评价和反馈

4.8
19,992 个评分
3,055 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality course material
(143 条评论)
Top rated instructor
(176 条评论)

热门审阅

MM
Mar 12, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG
Jun 16, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

筛选依据:

2951 - Python 数据库开发 的 2970 个评论(共 2,970 个)

创建者 Jim P

Dec 22, 2016

Given that Python 2 was replaced by Python 3 some 6 years ago, I'm dismayed to see that this class is teaching Python 2 instead of Python 3.

创建者 Sam101

May 9, 2021

I wrongly submitted the wrong files and they sent me a plagiarism note without even understanding or discussing the case with me.

创建者 Nazir A Z

Aug 25, 2021

I would give 0.0 Star here

there is one guy "Mihaela Mack" ths stupid you have ever seen in your life

创建者 Karl K

Mar 4, 2016

Verbose, wandering. Instructor takes too long to do too little. No value add over a textbook.

创建者 Ujjwal P R

May 14, 2020

I am really disappointed by the Week 5 peer graded assignment issue.

创建者 ANANTH P

Aug 19, 2020

because of 1 flag which was given i cant have the specialization

创建者 Misha S

Nov 30, 2018

Time wasting. There much better courses for Python.

创建者 Emil F

Jul 15, 2020

Little to no Python content. Very disappointing.

创建者 Meet C I

Sep 12, 2020

there is not option to reset. hated this course

创建者 Diogo A

Jul 28, 2020

Week 5 puts this course from a 4+* to almost 0

创建者 GAJESH S N

Jun 12, 2020

can't reset a submission if it gets incorrect

创建者 Ahmed M

Aug 8, 2020

week 4 assignment took forever to be marked

创建者 Himanshu M

Jul 21, 2020

Sucks in short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

创建者 Shreya K

May 24, 2020

Not correct way of teaching.

创建者 Prathik N

Oct 31, 2020

no response from them only

创建者 Ashish D

Jul 18, 2020

Please help mee. 😭😭😭😭

创建者 Vikrant K

Nov 30, 2020

please reset course..

创建者 YASHKUMAR B

May 29, 2020

okay

创建者 DrKuldeep P

Aug 13, 2021

:(

创建者 Mustapha K

Aug 28, 2020

hh