Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据库开发

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据库开发 的评价和反馈

4.8
20,106 个评分
3,069 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality course material
(143 条评论)
Top rated instructor
(176 条评论)

热门审阅

MM
Mar 12, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG
Jun 16, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

筛选依据:

351 - Python 数据库开发 的 375 个评论(共 2,985 个)

创建者 Adam S

Dec 28, 2019

A very good course. I had learned a bit of SQL and how to use databases in Python before. Thanks to this course I learned some new important things and organized my knowledge.

创建者 Estifanos B M

Oct 27, 2021

Such an important course when your are trying to deal with data, this course deals with python database integration and how you can manipulate data in databases using python.

创建者 Adib B

Jul 7, 2021

Thanks Coursera for providing this condition for all Enthusiasts

Special thanks to University of Michigan for providing this course in the best possible way

Thanks Dr.Severance

创建者 Chen Q

Jan 23, 2018

Thanks Dr Chuck and all the teaching staff for wonderful classes and well-structured assignments. I learned a lot in the course and I will definitely recommend it for others.

创建者 Ksenia P

Apr 21, 2016

Loved it! As always really interesting and encouraging. And special thanks for keeping courses free! This is rare nowadays even when the platform consider itself as free :-/

创建者 Weijian X

Apr 15, 2019

Of course worth to attend this fantastic course!

you can learn many basic but essential orders and codes in a quite comprehensive way from Dr. churk and it is really funny!!

创建者 S-NT

Feb 7, 2016

Amazing course, really!

I was so excited to learn about SQLite and about how easy it could be used anywhere

Thanks to you, dr.Chuck, you have great job done with this course!

创建者 Johan V M

May 16, 2021

Excellent course! It is a great course to start learning about databases and the SQL language. I encourage everyone to take this course as an introduction to those topics.

创建者 Arif A

Oct 25, 2019

I learn how to connect to sql and find a specific value in a fast way... Not so easy but the course help me to do it. It's amazing. Thank you Dr Chuck! Thank you Coursera!

创建者 Abhilash V

May 23, 2017

This course is a great way to familiarise with databases and how to use them inside python.It is not advanced level course but you will get a good introduction tho sqlite.

创建者 Dr. N D

Sep 18, 2020

Nice course from the University of Michigan. Very nice explanation by Dr. Charles Russell Severance. Easy way to explain the programing, sufficient exercise for practice.

创建者 Ricky G H

Sep 9, 2020

Es un excelente curso, bien enfocado, perfecta docencia y los videos extras (entrevistas) dan un conicimiento extra de los princpios de las herramientas que ahora usamos.

创建者 Rage P

Jun 1, 2019

Sir i thankful to courseera for providing a great platform to learn python and I gain a lot of knowledge and new logics in python language. Thank you once again courseera

创建者 Orlov Y

Jan 14, 2016

Great course for beginners! Maybe sometimes it's too easy, but it is for me, who familiar with programming, but for those, who want to try their skills it is BEST CHOICE!

创建者 yadla s h r

Sep 26, 2020

Excellent course for beginners who have some basic knowledge of python. It is suggested completing the first 3 courses in this specialization before starting this course

创建者 Antonio V

May 22, 2021

I found it as a good introduction to databases, and also very useful to learning how to create databases with Python and be able to represent this data in a visual way.

创建者 Panisetti P

Oct 5, 2019

Nice course to complete, where I learned a lot about Databases that are used in Python and How to connect them using python and How to Analyse the data in the database.

创建者 Mohamed H

Mar 5, 2021

Very great course, I 've learned a bunch of stuff about python and databases throughout the specialization, and I 'm looking forward for more in the capstone.

Thanks :)

创建者 EDUARDO R S

May 28, 2020

Yet another great course in the Python specialization series. Prof. Dr. Charles Severance delivers again in a very interesting and useful course, strongly recommended!

创建者 Sang Y K

Jan 3, 2020

very good for beginner to know what Python is and what it can do. I could get a big picture of what and how i can use python, and then move forward to the next course.

创建者 Sergio B

Feb 28, 2019

Once again excellent content, carefully elaborated and explained by a professor who is clearly passionate about both Python and teaching.

Looking forward to 5th module!

创建者 Tushar K

Aug 2, 2017

It's a wonderful course. Very lucky to get enrolled in it. The instructor is very good. He knows a lot of stuff about the topic and shared it very well among students.

创建者 Ivana L

Jun 13, 2016

As great as previous coursers in this specialization. Very good materials, perfectly explained and for once the slides and videos are even better than book (SQL part).

创建者 Waleed A

Feb 21, 2018

I haven't studied databases formally before, and this course demystified all confusions about RDBs while teaching me how to handle them in Python. Highly recommended!

创建者 Dev T A N

Sep 7, 2020

It,s an interesting course , i am able to learn each concept very efficiently

Thank you Coursera , Dr. chuck and University of Michigan to offer such a great course