Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据库开发

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Python 数据库开发 的评价和反馈

4.8
14,658 个评分
2,198 条评论

课程概述

This course will introduce students to the basics of the Structured Query Language (SQL) as well as basic database design for storing data as part of a multi-step data gathering, analysis, and processing effort. The course will use SQLite3 as its database. We will also build web crawlers and multi-step data gathering and visualization processes. We will use the D3.js library to do basic data visualization. This course will cover Chapters 14-15 of the book “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-13 of the textbook and the first three courses in this specialization. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
Top rated instructor
(176 条评论)
High quality course material
(143 条评论)

热门审阅

MM

Mar 13, 2018

The course is great... You can definitely learn many things... Was kind of hard for me and i went many times back and forth through most of the lectures... However i think i learn many new things....

JG

Jun 17, 2016

This course was great! I enjoyed parsing different types of data: from documents and the web. This course is definitely (rudimentary) a must take course for anyone who wants to go into data science.

筛选依据:

276 - Python 数据库开发 的 300 个评论(共 2,121 个)

创建者 John S

Apr 15, 2019

Great course for beginners like me. Was helpful to have the practical exercises combining pulling web data, creating and then using databases

创建者 Daniel G

Mar 24, 2018

An amazing course that I recommend without hesitation to everyone. Dr Chuck is great at making complicated concepts and practice easy to grasp

创建者 Luo Y

Sep 22, 2019

Thanks to this course, with which I got to know database from 0 to 1. I have acquired the basic knowledge and skills to get further learning.

创建者 Justin R

Dec 30, 2017

google maps API requires a lot of additional work and instructions are not as clear as they should be. Would prefer additional SQL readings.

创建者 Suofei L

Feb 21, 2020

Great course! The professor explains database related concepts clearly, and the videos where he goes through code examples are very helpful.

创建者 Ricardo A A M

Apr 23, 2018

Excelente el material y la forma en que el profesor explica el contenido.

Me sirvió de mucha ayuda para refrescar mi memoria sobre este tema.

创建者 Valerio T T

May 02, 2017

Excelente Curso. Dr Chuck tiene un manera muy especial de llevar el curso. Excelente Profesor.

Los temas del curso muy acertados y prácticos

创建者 Goga P

Feb 10, 2016

This is my first course on Coursera and i'm very satisfied, I liked the lecturer, assignments and tests. I want to thank you for this course

创建者 Yuvraj B

Jul 18, 2019

I like this course due to teaching skills by DR Charles and also recommend to everyone to learn this course if you are interested in python

创建者 Anastassios K

Mar 20, 2019

It was a great introductory course on Databases and their connection to Python. Teaching from Pr.Chuck it was great as in previous courses.

创建者 Jomel C Q V

Mar 20, 2019

Exercises are very challenging.

This is a good material, i understand a lot especially of databases and sql, which i have no prior knowledge

创建者 Haris M

Dec 28, 2017

A great course. Although Dr Chuck spoons feed a lot in the assignments. But still a great introduction to some important database concepts.

创建者 Byron L

Sep 09, 2017

This a very good course for begginers in databases all the explanations is are very easy to understand and Dr. Chuck is a great instructor.

创建者 John W

Apr 20, 2016

This is a great course for anyone interested in learning how to use Python to gather data from the web. Dr. Chuck is a fantastic teacher!

创建者 Francisco J P

Mar 14, 2016

A great continuation of the former courses, continues in the same line that the other and you really keep growing in your python knowledge.

创建者 Yeshwanth K

Oct 04, 2019

I feel more confident in writing the programs in python related to databases and accessing data over the internet after doing this course.

创建者 Dhiraj P B

Sep 19, 2017

Perhaps the assignments could be more challenging. Please provide less of ready made code and let the students write the code themselves.

创建者 Chandan K

Jul 14, 2017

This course 'Using Database with Python' is really interesting that we can use its skills for Data analysis with our daily life problems.

创建者 刘业臻

Feb 13, 2016

Really nice course, teach me how to do really cool things using Python,not just the Python language.However, the homework is a bit easy .

创建者 Luis P

Feb 05, 2016

I like the introduction to the databases theoric and the geolocalization introduction. I miss a deeper content about geocoding practices.

创建者 Ronald L

Jan 24, 2016

Really nice final course of this specialization, new learnings and insights. Now of to do my very own data analysis project with Python!

创建者 Chirag J R

Oct 11, 2019

Great Resources available make sure that you just don't get everything spoon feeded and try to learn about each and every line of code.

创建者 CAROLINA E S

Feb 09, 2020

Excellent course, I learned a lot about things that can be done with Python. The instructor is clear and easy to follow. Thanks a Lot!

创建者 ilia

May 14, 2018

As the other courses that I have taken from the specialization, I have to say it is one of the best courses I have ever been a part of

创建者 Nahim O

Aug 29, 2017

This course improve my knoweledge and i understood better the structures in python. I will be able to take more courses like this one.