Chevron Left
返回到 Python for Data Science and AI

学生对 IBM 提供的 Python for Data Science and AI 的评价和反馈

4.6
18,991 个评分
2,962 条评论

课程概述

Kickstart your learning of Python for data science, as well as programming in general, with this beginner-friendly introduction to Python. Python is one of the world’s most popular programming languages, and there has never been greater demand for professionals with the ability to apply Python fundamentals to drive business solutions across industries. This course will take you from zero to programming in Python in a matter of hours—no prior programming experience necessary! You will learn Python fundamentals, including data structures and data analysis, complete hands-on exercises throughout the course modules, and create a final project to demonstrate your new skills. By the end of this course, you’ll feel comfortable creating basic programs, working with data, and solving real-world problems in Python. You’ll gain a strong foundation for more advanced learning in the field, and develop skills to help advance your career. This course can be applied to multiple Specialization or Professional Certificate programs. Completing this course will count towards your learning in any of the following programs: IBM Applied AI Professional Certificate Applied Data Science Specialization IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Upon completion of any of the above programs, in addition to earning a Specialization completion certificate from Coursera, you’ll also receive a digital badge from IBM recognizing your expertise in the field....

热门审阅

HM

Nov 18, 2019

it becomes easier wand clearer when one gets to complete the assignments as to how to utilize what has been learned. Practical work is a great way to learn, which was a fundamental part of the course.

MA

May 17, 2020

The syllabus of the course takes you in a roller-coaster ride.\n\nFrom basic level to advance level and you won't feel any trouble nor hesitate a bit.\n\nIt's easy, it's vast, and it's really usefull.

筛选依据:

301 - Python for Data Science and AI 的 325 个评论(共 2,925 个)

创建者 Emilio B R

May 08, 2020

Buen curso si no tienes nada de conocimientos de Python. Muy básico y bien explicado. Para mí ha sido demasiado fácil ya que tenía bastantes conocimientos previos. Aún así recomendable.

创建者 Todd J

Sep 19, 2018

Great introduction to Python. Obviously this course couldn't teach you everything about Python, but had just enough information to get you started and peek your interest to learn more.

创建者 Mahesh Y V

Aug 26, 2020

This is one of the finest and best courses to be enrolled and get started to pursue our careers as Data Scientist ,Absolutely loved it ,and its very interactive in terms of everything

创建者 Openiyi T

Oct 27, 2019

The course address the basic python for data science and AI. It laid down a solid foundation to build on in the journey of becoming a professional data scientist in the nearest future.

创建者 Guillermo M M

Jul 25, 2018

It was a good introduction to Python for Data Science, it can feel a little bit simple if you already know Python, but it is good to remember some core concepts and to get into pandas.

创建者 Abhishek K J

Apr 10, 2020

it was great course to do i was so addicted i was just completing it fast without taking break. i think i hopefully done good job to join this course and use this time for this course

创建者 Darlington H

Jun 30, 2020

The material is presented in a gradual build-up manner which makes it easy. The assignment filled my mind with lots of possibilities of where the material I have learned can take me.

创建者 Surbhi A

Nov 24, 2019

Excellent beginner program.

When reviewing peers, prompt that opens for peers answer should be zoomable. I was having difficulty in viewing the answer. Or should open in another link.

创建者 Akash J G

Jul 14, 2019

It was a very good course for me which helped me for learning basic python programming for data science and AI.Thank You coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn this course.

创建者 Rishikesh r

Mar 29, 2019

well truly speaking , my experience will learning python at coursera was awesome and i enjoyed a lot .

they provieded such a big platform which I was wondring for .

thank you coursera

创建者 LIU L

Dec 12, 2018

Different concepts have been explained very clear in this course, like list, set, dictionary, object and class. Last time I was quite confused about all these, now I am quite clear.

创建者 Vishal R

May 04, 2020

Overall good learning.

The final assignment(peer-graded) could have been made more exhaustive.

There were many things we learned during the course but End assignment was too simple.

创建者 Prateek A

May 31, 2020

Perfect for students starting their career in Data Science, also much emphasis is given on Application.

The last assignment which was given was fantastic! Really liked the content.

创建者 Gustave M

May 26, 2020

Excellent fundamentals! Even with years of programming, I learned some of the things I had grossed over--those things you can know but not with intuition if you know what I mean.

创建者 WAI S W W

Mar 23, 2020

I really enjoying studying this course and was highly engaged in each week's course materials. I hope coursera can provide a complete set of the materials in slides (PPT or PDF).

创建者 Saikumar Y

Dec 22, 2019

When you try to do what you have learned by videos in lab then this is very good start for beginners, in fact this is the best way to learn python language quickly. Solid course!

创建者 BODDU P K

Oct 11, 2018

The course is really is very good.I would like to go with this course for beginners especially for beginners as it provides much of python basics which is needed for data science.

创建者 Cameron S

Feb 12, 2020

I found the

final lab challenging and a great opportunity to apply what I learnt . Practical and interesting. Feel as though I have accomplished a lot in a short period of time.

创建者 Rakshit K

Jul 05, 2019

The course covers basics of the Python required for Data science in good manner. You would need to have good practice, to clear the exam and it is designed in a very great manner

创建者 Bernard E

Jul 05, 2019

Thanks for the challenging Final Project. I learned a lot more than I expected from this course. The Final Project presented a few items that required me to expand my thinking.

创建者 Aditya C

Apr 13, 2019

A good course which introduces us to the beginner modules of python. The final project also makes us use the introduced concepts and serves the purpose of being a building block.

创建者 Carlos J B A

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

创建者 Rohit K

Jul 01, 2020

it's really awsome course for beginners i learned basic python from this course which is helping to build mini project so thank you coursera and all the teacher thanku so much

创建者 Vivek N

May 24, 2020

The course is well planned and taught with videos explaining the concepts and code briefly such that, the learner has a prior idea while practicing using the notebook lab file.

创建者 Bobby K

May 11, 2020

Really well presented. As an experienced engineer, it was just what I needed to pick up Python but I imagine it can work for beginners too with a bit more homework and research