Chevron Left
返回到 Python for Data Science and AI

学生对 IBM 提供的 Python for Data Science and AI 的评价和反馈

4.6
18,969 个评分
2,958 条评论

课程概述

Kickstart your learning of Python for data science, as well as programming in general, with this beginner-friendly introduction to Python. Python is one of the world’s most popular programming languages, and there has never been greater demand for professionals with the ability to apply Python fundamentals to drive business solutions across industries. This course will take you from zero to programming in Python in a matter of hours—no prior programming experience necessary! You will learn Python fundamentals, including data structures and data analysis, complete hands-on exercises throughout the course modules, and create a final project to demonstrate your new skills. By the end of this course, you’ll feel comfortable creating basic programs, working with data, and solving real-world problems in Python. You’ll gain a strong foundation for more advanced learning in the field, and develop skills to help advance your career. This course can be applied to multiple Specialization or Professional Certificate programs. Completing this course will count towards your learning in any of the following programs: IBM Applied AI Professional Certificate Applied Data Science Specialization IBM Data Science Professional Certificate Upon completion of any of the above programs, in addition to earning a Specialization completion certificate from Coursera, you’ll also receive a digital badge from IBM recognizing your expertise in the field....

热门审阅

MA

May 17, 2020

The syllabus of the course takes you in a roller-coaster ride.\n\nFrom basic level to advance level and you won't feel any trouble nor hesitate a bit.\n\nIt's easy, it's vast, and it's really usefull.

HM

Nov 18, 2019

it becomes easier wand clearer when one gets to complete the assignments as to how to utilize what has been learned. Practical work is a great way to learn, which was a fundamental part of the course.

筛选依据:

351 - Python for Data Science and AI 的 375 个评论(共 2,924 个)

创建者 TooMuchSauce

Oct 31, 2019

Takes you from easy introductory part of variables and types to complex concepts of OOP and modules with smooth transition . Perfect course for coding rookies .

创建者 Jamali

Aug 23, 2019

Course was good for a beginner, if someone is just starting out programming this would be a good course to begin. The course was interactive and well structured

创建者 Nilanjan D

Jun 20, 2020

IBM Cloud is NOT AT ALL USER FRIENDLY!

The interface changes every now and then and on top there are not many resources or tutorials available to use that tool.

创建者 Nataliia O

Mar 23, 2020

Great basics into python and data visualization, it was a good start and inspired me to proceed with the next courses in this specialization. Highly recommend.

创建者 Yang S

Sep 10, 2019

It's a great course. With the material and external tool from IBM, the tutorials are well and fully expended. Hope more people could take part in this course.

创建者 Mohamed J A

Jun 09, 2020

Really nice, the content slide is very clearly understandable. I really enjoy this course and gained more knowledge about data science. Thanks for coursera.

创建者 Naveen K

Mar 24, 2020

you will definately enjoy this course.

it consist basics regarding Data analysis with python.

And Introduction to IBM Cloud/Watson one of the API for Python.

创建者 Roger B

Aug 24, 2020

Great course - it pushes you towards the end as you have to combine the learning that you have made during the course. Its a great investment of your time.

创建者 Sermaraja K

Jul 22, 2020

very well organized and structured contents. Examples and Quiz makes the course really interesting. Overall, it is an excellent course for learning Python.

创建者 Vipin T

May 16, 2020

It was a great experience. Before I was not good at data science, numpy and pandas, but now I'm confident about it. Thank you so much for this opportunity.

创建者 Aashish M

May 01, 2020

Very practical and handy. All important things covered so easily. The assignments and the codes to practice were really helpful in having hands on practice

创建者 SHAMSHAD

Feb 08, 2020

Python for Data Science and AI . I Have learne Many Python and AI , IBM Watson Basic Function and Concept . This course is help full for me and My Project.

创建者 Sudheer R B

Jul 16, 2019

Very informative course with ample hands-on exercises. I liked Watson studio and its capabilities (this is the first time I ever used something like that).

创建者 Lawal I

May 04, 2020

It was exciting just as much as it was informative,I feel really equipped to further my studies into advanced data science and solving real life problems.

创建者 Parshad S

Apr 02, 2020

Really Great Course for beginners of Data Science, AI, Machine Learning, Statistics. All the concepts are explained in the required detail and thoroughly.

创建者 Alva A G

Sep 22, 2020

The course is really comprehensive for first-entry Python learners. The lab is also very helpful to strengthen and explore Python functions and concepts.

创建者 Prabhakaran E

Mar 01, 2020

The course is great for those who do not have idea about what Python is and what can be done using it. Materials and assignments matched my expectations.

创建者 Nilkanth

Apr 19, 2020

This kind, of course, gives us basic ideas to understand new technology from the beginning level. Thank you very much for providing such kind of course.

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 24, 2020

This is my first online programming class and I am very motivated to continue improving my skills as Data Scientist. The videos and the labs are superb!

创建者 Kaushik L S

Jul 22, 2019

Well explained by the instructors. Some of the chapters and ungraded notebooks didn't have quizzes. It'd be good to have them there for better practice.

创建者 Eleni K

Jan 13, 2019

The course is a great start for beginners in Python! The labs are extremely helpful and give you space to explore all the details and magic of Python :)

创建者 Victor S

Jan 26, 2020

The course is great, but the final project was very easy and Watson IBM is different (it has updated since the course creation and some links are dead)

创建者 Srinath G K

Jun 24, 2020

This course was really nice and easy learning for non-IT field people. This course designed in such away that anybody can learn in a very good manner.

创建者 Ishani S

Apr 15, 2020

This course provides a thorough introduction to Python. The concepts covered allowed me to understand best practice in programming in even more depth.

创建者 Andari R H

Sep 16, 2019

The learning curve is very gentle and the materials are complete and helpful. I would love to review the lessons again as they are easy to understand!