Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 访问网络数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的评价和反馈

4.8
42,401 个评分

课程概述

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality content

(256 条评论)

Practical assignments

(217 条评论)

热门审阅

SM

Jun 18, 2020

This course was really interesting and did a good job introducing complicated topics in usefully simplified form. It was a pleasure to listen to the instructor and I got everything I wanted out of it.

AB

Jun 6, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

筛选依据:

7401 - 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的 7425 个评论(共 7,629 个)

创建者 Sofía I Q R

Jan 10, 2021

I think these skills are very useful however they weren't explained very well. The first courses were waaaay better

创建者 Rinkesh V

May 11, 2020

in this part we are not taught deep information about web accessing model so this part is a kind of tough and messy

创建者 Josh J

Jun 5, 2019

Some of the assignments are a far stretch from what is in the chapter. the content is fine and fun to go through.

创建者 Sid S

Nov 12, 2021

you have to explain all the lengthy code in a proper way so we can understand what's going on in between the url

创建者 Lai J

Apr 30, 2020

instructions and teaching were all over the place, key details were missed out and i have to do assignment on it

创建者 BINELLO M

Mar 28, 2021

Quite interesting, but I must confess that, after the first two courses, this one did not make me so enthusiast

创建者 Olivier N

Jan 11, 2016

Good course, but I might have used a little more rigor and material, maybe more exercises would have been nice.

创建者 Soham P

Apr 19, 2020

Too much content squeezed in. Covered up material too fast. For beginners in networking, it is very difficult.

创建者 Harry V

Jan 12, 2016

More material, or coverage of the existing material with more library coverage would have improved the course.

创建者 Cracker Z

Aug 12, 2019

Overall good. Sometimes feel information is not very sufficient and does not explain clearly in some details

创建者 Dikshant V

Jul 2, 2020

was fun in the beginening but i had problems compiling my programs as json library didnt worked in my IDLE

创建者 manchala v k

May 31, 2020

i think this course is too high after completing the data structures.....it completely blown off my mind.

创建者 Andres V S

Oct 25, 2020

Teacher isn't good at explaining, had to look for better examples elsewhere to complete the exercises.

创建者 Ganesh V

May 3, 2020

I just byhearted this course.

I didn't fully understand which part in the code executes which function.

创建者 Yifeng L

Oct 30, 2018

It's not as difficult as I expected. The course is good for beginners but I think it could go deeper.

创建者 Varun T

Jan 28, 2018

sockets and regular expressions were not explained very well. Detailed explanations would have helped

创建者 Federico C

May 17, 2018

Still very good! But probably due to the wide subject the concepts are not explained clearly enough.

创建者 Paula B

Mar 13, 2018

This was harder than the past two, lost my rhythm a bit too and I don't feel as confident with this.

创建者 patel k d

Jan 5, 2018

my knowledge about the internet things is little poor thats why my gric will be lose in this portion

创建者 Konstantin K

Oct 10, 2017

A lot about offtopic. Lack of details about python related stuff within socket and web parsing stuff

创建者 Asena U

Sep 8, 2016

Not clear examples in the videos. Tests are way different than what the Prof. covers in the videos.

创建者 Rajat O

Feb 21, 2019

URLs provided sometimes doesn't show results in urllib.request. Else, things were fine and clear.

创建者 Evan M

Oct 14, 2017

Was unnecessarily complex in week 4, 5, 6 trying to gather web based data for the assignments

创建者 Javier C

Sep 19, 2020

It was not so interesting/useful as the other Python courses included in the Specialization

创建者 Manjunath J

Oct 4, 2020

good course but it was like skimming over the ocean. Wanted a little bit deep information.