Chevron Left
返回到 使用 Python 访问网络数据

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的评价和反馈

4.8
42,397 个评分
7,735 条评论

课程概述

This course will show how one can treat the Internet as a source of data. We will scrape, parse, and read web data as well as access data using web APIs. We will work with HTML, XML, and JSON data formats in Python. This course will cover Chapters 11-13 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. To succeed in this course, you should be familiar with the material covered in Chapters 1-10 of the textbook and the first two courses in this specialization. These topics include variables and expressions, conditional execution (loops, branching, and try/except), functions, Python data structures (strings, lists, dictionaries, and tuples), and manipulating files. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality content

(256 条评论)

Practical assignments

(217 条评论)

热门审阅

SM

Jun 18, 2020

This course was really interesting and did a good job introducing complicated topics in usefully simplified form. It was a pleasure to listen to the instructor and I got everything I wanted out of it.

AB

Jun 6, 2019

Getting a bit more challenging than the earlier courses in the specialization. The exercises require more struggle, but all the information is there. Another step along the way. Thank you, Dr. Chuck!

筛选依据:

7576 - 使用 Python 访问网络数据 的 7600 个评论(共 7,627 个)

创建者 Jeffrey B

May 29, 2016

This course strayed too far from its origins. Yes, this course contains topics that are nice-to-know, but they are by no means essential or useful.

创建者 Ayush B

Jun 18, 2018

Didn't meet my expectations. The course is pretty shallow in terms of depth. The assignments are not sufficient at all. Disappointed.

创建者 John P

Aug 20, 2021

The first few weeks were fine but afterwards the assignments were too difficult for me to complete and it will badly effect my score

创建者 faris m

Jun 6, 2022

too many informations and things just went too fast. the first two weeks were amazingly explained and very will organized

创建者 kuldeep m

Jul 23, 2020

Course doesn't offer complete knowledge nor includes many real world application examples

创建者 Deepak K

Sep 25, 2020

Explanations could have been more clear. More focus was required on urllib and parsing.

创建者 Eleri K

Aug 24, 2020

Compared to the previous two courses, this one is poorly structured, rushed and unclear

创建者 NIRANJAN.S

Mar 29, 2021

still i haven't feel i have completed and i acquired knowledge on this course

创建者 Himadri S S

May 1, 2020

Didn't find this course very useful what I was looking for, boring!

创建者 Shivam G

Aug 25, 2020

it's not good for learning python for use in data science

创建者 Honey M

Jun 17, 2020

this was a very boring course from the abouve to courses

创建者 Jorge P

Jan 31, 2020

I cannot complete this course since labs are not working

创建者 Arthur G

Jan 15, 2018

Good videos, but way too easy and not enough practice.

创建者 Omar N

Aug 3, 2020

the explanation in xml, html, json is not enough

创建者 Shreshtha S

Dec 9, 2019

felt very unnecessary for the speciatialization

创建者 Mo'men G

Jun 11, 2020

lots of parts need more explaination

创建者 Trevor H

Dec 31, 2015

This class is not challenging at all

创建者 Atharva S

Jul 23, 2020

peer graded assignment is not good

创建者 Ciro D L

Apr 13, 2021

Non è all'altezza dei precedenti.

创建者 amrit p

Nov 13, 2016

i didn't undrestant it completely

创建者 noel b

Aug 25, 2020

Not as good as the other two

创建者 prasad r

Apr 27, 2020

not so much into the subject

创建者 Alicja O

May 19, 2019

Not very useful material

创建者 Rajan G

Oct 30, 2020

Not good

创建者 Deepak G

May 15, 2020

.