Chevron Left
返回到 Python Project for AI & Application Development

学生对 IBM 技能网络 提供的 Python Project for AI & Application Development 的评价和反馈

4.3
169 个评分
35 条评论

课程概述

This mini-course is intended to apply foundational Python skills by implementing different techniques to develop applications and AI powered solutions. Assume the role of a developer and unit test and package an application with the help of multiple hands-on labs. After completing this course you will have acquired the confidence to begin developing AI enabled applications using Python, build and run unit tests, and package the application for distribution. PRE-REQUISITE: **Python for Data Science, AI and Development** course from IBM is a pre-requisite for this project course. Please ensure that before taking this course you have either completed the Python for Data Science, AI and Development course from IBM or have equivalent proficiency in working with Python and data. NOTE: This course is not intended to teach you Python and does not have too much instructional content. It is intended for you to apply prior Python knowledge....

热门审阅

KO

Jul 11, 2021

I loved the course, it was hands-on lab with a through need for skills which you are taught previous in the python course. Puts your mind to creativity. Loved it. Would recommend it.

MI

Jan 23, 2022

This was a good course to understand how a basic python web application would work with external APIs.

筛选依据:

26 - Python Project for AI & Application Development 的 39 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Reagan H L

Apr 8, 2022

创建者 Marco N

Nov 4, 2021

T​his was actually a fun course, despite the labs being down from a long maintenance, which is why I took a star off. Unlike the other courses in the IBM Cloud Full-Stack Developer certification, this course does not require complete use of their online environments. The assignment also provides a lot more flexibility than assignments in the other courses.

创建者 Rodney L

Jul 11, 2022

I did like that I had to write some code for this. I do wish for the Peer Reviews that you could click on the attached screenshots so that you could read the small text easier. I was able to zoom out the browser window so I could read and confirm student screenshots, but I think this might be able to be improved.

创建者 Joakim G

Apr 24, 2022

A bit harder labs, and final project where not everything was copy and paste. Only downside was that pre-loaded .js was mixed in coding standard, which made for some confusions...

创建者 Neha V

Jul 27, 2022

This platform is very good for learning and improve your basic skill an also improve to prfessional learning course.

创建者 Chris S

Mar 16, 2022

Overall great course for python learning! There were some bugs when submitting my final project though.

创建者 Luis E N

Jul 28, 2022

创建者 Ariel W

Sep 1, 2021

All in all, I​'m glad that I have completed the course and have learned a great deal. That said, it was very frustrating. I have completed over a dozen coursera courses so far, and this was the most problematic to date. Some of the issues included 1. Incorrect or contradicting final assignment instructions/inputs 2. Incorrect code snippets in use cases 3. The video lectures are very short- more of an introduction to the topic and not adequate sole resources to complete the needs of the course. 4. It is poorly narrated with the voice-over artist committing common elocution errors such as saying "libery" instead of "library" and speaking in vocal fry.

创建者 Wojciech J

Jul 31, 2022

The course was really interesting, but I believe that some things could be described with more details. The environment used in this course - theia - was really laggy for me and I spent a few extra hours on doing the labs and final project.

创建者 Lorenzo v d H

May 27, 2022

I've spend HOURS on the last assignment. I felt stuck so many times and I had a lot of unexplained package and server problems I had to do a lot of googling for. I felt like they could have gone much more in depth on less different topics. They covered too many topics in such a short time.

创建者 Daria A

Sep 29, 2021

Very poor contect for non-programming specialists. I needed to take the course as a part of specialization, which resulted in me cancelling my participation. There not enough videos, examples, explanations - I have a feeling that one collected some topics, threw them together, created a digital voice to give the lectures - that's it. This was not the quality I expected. You chatbot colleagues did a much better job on the contect - please improve..

创建者 Sergey B

Aug 4, 2022

the course is quite useful. but experience with Lab environment is awful. It's getting offline every 5 minutes and restart making connactions every time, so you can wast 10x time really required for the job

创建者 M.C. Z

Aug 29, 2021

垃圾课程,完成了课程还需要确认账户?确认什么呢?垃圾课程!

创建者 Anmol N

Jul 2, 2022

scamed