Chevron Left
返回到 Python Data Representations

学生对 莱斯大学 提供的 Python Data Representations 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,070 个评分
182 条评论

课程概述

This course will continue the introduction to Python programming that started with Python Programming Essentials. We'll learn about different data representations, including strings, lists, and tuples, that form the core of all Python programs. We will also teach you how to access files, which will allow you to store and retrieve data within your programs. These concepts and skills will help you to manipulate data and write more complex Python programs. By the end of the course, you will be able to write Python programs that can manipulate data stored in files. This will extend your Python programming expertise, enabling you to write a wide range of scripts using Python This course uses Python 3. While most Python programs continue to use Python 2, Python 3 is the future of the Python programming language. This course introduces basic desktop Python development environments, allowing you to run Python programs directly on your computer. This choice enables a smooth transition from online development environments....

热门审阅

LF

Sep 10, 2020

Exceptional course, well guided with very good examples and very accurate tips for how to code. This course is a bit challenging but when you finish it. You feel so realized, don't be afraid to try.

JA

Aug 1, 2019

This course is really fantastic for beginners and those who want to start learning python. Instructors teach the essentials and principles of the python language patiently and fun.

筛选依据:

126 - Python Data Representations 的 150 个评论(共 184 个)

创建者 Mustak A

May 7, 2021

great course

创建者 Shubhadeep N

Apr 6, 2021

Great Course

创建者 Nandivada P E

Jun 12, 2020

super course

创建者 Karen Y

May 30, 2018

Great course

创建者 Aidar F

Feb 3, 2018

so engaging!

创建者 Yuvraj R

May 19, 2020

sexy course

创建者 Gabriel F

Aug 26, 2018

Good Stuff.

创建者 汪宇恒

Feb 26, 2018

best course

创建者 Gerardo T T

Dec 5, 2020

Excelente

创建者 Sayan s

Oct 15, 2020

bhalo

创建者 Zhiyuan W

Nov 13, 2019

good

创建者 Farhodjon A

Nov 6, 2018

cool

创建者 Nyam-Ochir B

May 24, 2018

Nice

创建者 Li-Wei H

Jun 9, 2019

The fourth week relies more heavily on the local computing machine instead of using online codesculptor, and thus I would definitely love to see more demonstration on that. The explanation on list and tuple, character and others are thorough and clear. In overall, this is a good quality course.

Notice that If you are considering taking this course, the first course "Python Programming Essential" is almost a must-have unless you have had any prior Python coding experience

创建者 Jeanette

Feb 21, 2021

The final project is too difficult while the course lecture content is less than what the final project needs. So I hope I can get more instruction on the final project as I am a fully beginner, like providing some solutions or coding steps, which will help me understand python programming better.

创建者 Viraj W

Jun 21, 2018

The practice project for week three I didn't like, but the content covered in this course and the excellent teaching basically made up for it. The final project on week four really made me think and required a lot of time out of me, but tests a very useful application of coding!

创建者 Chanuka S B D

Feb 4, 2021

I got to know a lot about python scripting. This course clearly describes all the details and the explanations are very clear. However, it would be great if more examples with solutions are provided in order to understand concepts more clearly.

创建者 HRIGVED S

Jul 31, 2020

This was one of the most informative and beneficial course about Python Data Representations and has surely helped me a lot in understanding and learning about the various data types used in python.

创建者 Dipan M

Apr 30, 2020

well the instructors were as always awesome, but i have always felt that what i am taught and what i give for a project are quite different, i just feel so

创建者 Shiang-ping H

Jan 22, 2020

Great Introduction course to the basic Python Data Structure - List, Tuple and String. IT's great to have so many practice exercises. Highly Recommended!

创建者 Suraj Y

May 11, 2020

The project descriptions should be explained in more and in an efficient manner as lot of statement were confusing and was not understood

创建者 Dev N P

Sep 4, 2019

This course was great. I would like to thank instructors and the Coursera Team to provide me the opportunity to learn this course

创建者 Bangaru N b

Jan 25, 2019

You can increase the duration of course and difficulty level by taking any python real time software project

创建者 Zainab H S S A

Dec 26, 2020

Excellent teaching. Apt examples. The project description and the expected outcome could be more elaborate.

创建者 Gourav S

Apr 29, 2020

Nicely and well organized course.The key highlighted is the way the professor style of teaching