Chevron Left
返回到 零基础程序设计(Python 入门)

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的评价和反馈

4.8
181,625 个评分
43,511 条评论

课程概述

This course aims to teach everyone the basics of programming computers using Python. We cover the basics of how one constructs a program from a series of simple instructions in Python. The course has no pre-requisites and avoids all but the simplest mathematics. Anyone with moderate computer experience should be able to master the materials in this course. This course will cover Chapters 1-5 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. Once a student completes this course, they will be ready to take more advanced programming courses. This course covers Python 3....
突出显示
High quality instructor
(1484 条评论)
Introductory course
(4203 条评论)

热门审阅

KG
Jan 25, 2016

A really simple and what is the most important a clear course.\n\nReally hope that next sessions are created in the same manner.\n\nWill highly recommend to anyone who decides to start studying Python

BU
Feb 13, 2017

Great teacher Chuck and obviously a great course for people just starting out with programming. Well paced. The suggested timings for the assignments were a bit off, I think, but well, that's just me.

筛选依据:

101 - 零基础程序设计(Python 入门) 的 125 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Alexander L

Oct 22, 2018

Very good course that does a great job introducing programming concepts to a person that has no prior knowledge in this field from the ground up. Enforces good programming habits and fundamentals.

创建者 Romanov

Apr 7, 2020

This is a very good way for everybody to start python. Dr. Chuck took his time to prepare material that any beginner can learn and understand. I am happy I just got a good foundation for Python

创建者 DIPTI A D

May 15, 2020

The course is perfect for beginners. The instructor is quite friendly and the lecture materials are helpful too. This course doesn't require any prior skill so anybody can learn from scratch.

创建者 David F

Feb 28, 2019

Fantastic course, I really enjoyed learning the fundamentals of Python. The professor has a great delivery and the lectures are really enjoyable. The exercises were a fun challenge, too.

创建者 Atul B

May 17, 2019

I am very happy as I started my career with programming after couple of years experience in different stream. Python course prepared in an efficient manner, which can understand by any

创建者 MD S I M

Oct 17, 2019

It's a great opportunity to learn here. Its great institute for learning. Here instructors are very experts. The teaching methods are very good. I am learning good things from here.

创建者 Sanu K S

May 15, 2020

Very good lectures and practice assignments which will enable a person with little knowledge in programming, have a good stepping stone for building the knowledge further.

创建者 Jay D

May 26, 2020

This course teaches us basics for programming even if we hve no programming background this course is easy to understand and assignments are Interesting

创建者 Chaitanya K

Feb 26, 2019

Great interactive course for beginners in programming as it doesn't only offer theoretical knowledge but also provides a platform to test one's abilities

创建者 Mauricio A

Feb 17, 2020

I think this is a great course, the professor, videos and all course content is very good!

Thanks to University of Michigan and Dr Chuck for this course.

创建者 Zayd A

May 16, 2019

Excellent teaching starting from basics and going gradually at a very reasonable pace with quizzes and assignments along the way to track your progress.

创建者 Kshitij S

May 17, 2019

This course is very suitable for beginners and the lectures are short and very precise and the instructor is a fun teacher

创建者 PRADEEP K T

May 20, 2019

If you want to know the working of python as a programming language then you should join this course

创建者 ABHINAND G K

Sep 21, 2020

Great course for a beginner who wants to step into the world of programming. Enjoyed a lot.

创建者 Shubham A

Jun 18, 2020

Absolute basic course. novice in programming can easily learn python with this course.

创建者 Amit B

Aug 8, 2019

Very crisp and Bang on Target.

Useful for people who have a passion for self learning.

创建者 Ganesh S K

Apr 27, 2020

Awesome! I never seen this type of instructor .very interesting and useful.

创建者 Artem T

May 15, 2019

Great teaching: easy language, some extra work and thinking.

Thank you!

创建者 Shubham J

Jan 10, 2019

Best of Instructions and the best teaching faculty on internet.

创建者 José M C H

May 15, 2020

Clear, easy and concise for beginners. Highly recommended

创建者 soroosh n

May 8, 2020

Long story short : awesome teacher, perfect materials

创建者 yash g

May 15, 2020

Excellent course even for a beginner in programming

创建者 Bernard K K

May 15, 2020

Is such a valuable beginning. Well structured.

创建者 Liang-Jung H

Sep 22, 2019

very good for a new python programmer

创建者 Zou A

May 17, 2019

I love the professor! He is so funny!