Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

学生对 信息安全 提供的 Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity 的评价和反馈

4.5
143 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

热门审阅

BT

May 30, 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

AM

Oct 2, 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity 的 25 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Christian A

Oct 19, 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

创建者 Roman

Nov 2, 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

创建者 Tam N

Oct 5, 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

创建者 Sourav S

Jul 10, 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

创建者 AMAN K M

Oct 3, 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

创建者 Sean C

Jun 2, 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

创建者 Ivan A

Nov 30, 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.

创建者 Bianca D T

May 31, 2022

The author explains well, the course is appropriately paced. You have to write the code down yourself but you learn a lot already from the start

创建者 Zuhairul A M S

May 26, 2022

empowering knowledge with collaborating python and cybersecurity foundation. inspiring to work better.

创建者 Ayodélé J F O

Jan 20, 2022

Very good introduction to cybersec scripting. I really appreciate the diving into the MITRE ATT&CK

创建者 Sandesh A M

Oct 17, 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

创建者 Vidya R

May 18, 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

创建者 Husnain S

Sep 26, 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

创建者 خالد ا

Sep 2, 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

创建者 Deleted A

May 20, 2022

G​ood Basic and intermediate guide

创建者 Akash U

May 18, 2021

good for learners and for everyone

创建者 Kevin O

Sep 1, 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

创建者 Suman B

Jun 26, 2022

It was quite great.

创建者 Francesco S

Dec 30, 2021

really good one

创建者 Ali

May 22, 2021

Good hands on

创建者 Bruno F

Jan 27, 2022

Fantástico

创建者 CLAUDIO H

Aug 24, 2021

e​xcellent

创建者 Thevananthan V

Jun 2, 2022

Great one

创建者 KISHOREKUMAR G

May 25, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Aarti B K

Feb 12, 2022

good