Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity

学生对 信息安全 提供的 Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity 的评价和反馈

4.4
71 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

This course it the first part of the Python for Cybersecurity Specialization. Learners will get an introduction and overview of the course format and learning objectives....

热门审阅

AM
Oct 2, 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

SM
Oct 16, 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Python for Cybersecurity 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Christian A

Oct 19, 2021

I will be super honest for this course, I had to give up, I was really wasting time in boring explanations, a course that is not challenging at all and they did not have imagination to create a lab environment or recommend something nice or challenge (There are really a lot of option out there)

There are videos that are cut in the middle, code that no longer apply and do not work even if you try really hard.

This course concentrates in windows computer (Windows computers!!!!!!) where sometimes things does not for the simple fact that is windows.

The attacks perform are with administrator accounts so obviously it will work.

I would recommend to retired this course and start from scratch. (I do apologize)

创建者 Sean C

Jun 2, 2021

Wanted to walk away from this with more code.

创建者 Tam N

Oct 5, 2021

There is no hands-on and step-by-step instruction. It's a joke.

创建者 AMAN K M

Oct 3, 2021

Well i know this course gonna be this fun i have completed it early. I learn a lot and in truth i always want a course like this.

创建者 Sandesh A M

Oct 17, 2021

Wonderful course and really help me a lot in understanding the python concepts in cyber security.

创建者 Sourav S

Jul 10, 2021

Good course material. Code files should be provided in addition to the course material.

创建者 Roman

Nov 2, 2021

This introduction is really cool for beginners. Thanks!

创建者 Vidya R

May 18, 2021

The course is very neat and explained clearly.

创建者 Muhammad H S

Sep 26, 2021

I really learning very much from this course!

创建者 خالد ا

Sep 2, 2021

Great and amazing course, thank you.

创建者 Akash U

May 18, 2021

good for learners and for everyone

创建者 Kevin O

Sep 1, 2021

Wonderful, a good instructor

创建者 3ali M

May 22, 2021

Good hands on

创建者 CLAUDIO H

Aug 24, 2021

e​xcellent

创建者 KISHOREKUMAR G

May 25, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Ndaedzo T

Sep 22, 2021

good

创建者 Curtis S

Jul 7, 2021

p

创建者 Jason P

Aug 6, 2021

Great examples of Python in action. The course provides a useful starting point for those already familiar with basic Python. This is not a "zero to hero" course. If you don't know the Python basics, you might get lost. Some of the videos are cropped badly, cutting off view of code. However, the content and instructions are clear and practical.

创建者 khalil b

Sep 11, 2021

Nice introduction course, i really like it

创建者 K B

Aug 15, 2021

Good Course, Wish there was more.

创建者 SANTOSO H

Jun 26, 2021

Good intro and simple to digest!

创建者 Jose C

Sep 7, 2021

Great introduction into Python

创建者 Jennifer Y

Jun 23, 2021

I​ could not find the technical details about the course, like the Python version, which caused trouble when I tried to write the code of the examples.

创建者 Viral P

Sep 16, 2021

Instructor was too fast and have only Few Assessment!!

创建者 Iván

Nov 30, 2021

Maybe the instructor is an incredible e-hacker, but it is a terrible communicator, so an awful teacher: an absolutely linear voice, without a body expression ... it is a zombie or a robot. The subject is somehow challenging, and that is why he must stay focused ... but not boring. Teaching is not for everyone. Why people ar still thinking they can??? It is so difficult that it was even deciding to leave my cybersecurity training.