Chevron Left
返回到 Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations

学生对 新泽西州立罗格斯大学 提供的 Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations 的评价和反馈

4.7
94 个评分
24 条评论

课程概述

Have you ever though that healthcare quality could be improved - either where you get health care treatment or where you delivery health care? Have you ever thought that there should be a way for you to determine the relative quality of your choices? Have you found yourself thinking that there should be a way for you to provide your view and input on the quality of healthcare organization? Or do you work in a healthcare organization and find yourself thinking that there must be better ways to continuously and systematically improve the quality of your healthcare organization? If you have, this course is for you. Course content includes an overview of quality and quality improvement programs, measures, and data in healthcare organizations. The course provides links to external sites to connect you to the larger "real world" of healthcare organization quality and quality improvement. The links also serve as resources you can take with you after you complete the course experience. And because everyone loves a road trip/field trip, there are also "virtual field trips" to the often hidden places of interest on the web. The course format is readings, videos, quizzes, and a project. The project requires you to synthesize course material to design a quality improvement program for a healthcare organization the way you would have things run in the best of all worlds. The design (submitted as an electronic spreadsheet) is an artifact of the course which you can circulate to colleagues or use as the basis for talks or presentations....

热门审阅

OE
Sep 18, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

HM
Apr 30, 2020

Well structured course, providing a detailed overview of quality measurement in healthcare organisations.

筛选依据:

1 - Quality Improvement in Healthcare Organizations 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Haroon M

May 1, 2020

Well structured course, providing a detailed overview of quality measurement in healthcare organisations.

创建者 Stamatina K

Jul 14, 2020

The course is very well constructed and so interesting that keeps you always motivated for studying. I recommend this course for those who would like to again some knowledge in the Operations of Healthcare Organizations.

创建者 Sara G

Aug 8, 2020

This specialization allow to update my training in the latest tendencies to improve healthcare organization dynamics. Thank you!

创建者 Oloruntoba E

Sep 19, 2020

Really enjoyed this course. Now better equipped for more participation in quality improvement projects in my organisation.

创建者 Erick G E A

Nov 23, 2020

It was an excellent way to improve my skills... thank you so much!!!

创建者 Risim D

Apr 22, 2020

Since I started the course, I've put all my afford to it.

创建者 Nazhar B Z

Jul 13, 2020

Detailed information on Quality Improvement.

创建者 Abdulaziz M A

Jul 16, 2020

I learned a lot thank you

创建者 nagaraj a s

Oct 15, 2020

Very Informative Course

创建者 Emad N E A

Oct 21, 2019

very informative course

创建者 Terri

Nov 24, 2020

It was a great class

创建者 Mohammed S U

May 8, 2019

excellent course.

创建者 Wazir M

Oct 18, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Manny S

Nov 27, 2020

Amazing course!

创建者 Anis C

Aug 29, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Narender P

Jun 4, 2020

Very nice

创建者 potti d

May 28, 2020

good one

创建者 Pooja Y

May 18, 2020

its good

创建者 Mona A A

Jul 3, 2020

good

创建者 NASEER A

Jun 25, 2020

Very good course which provided all the basic information in a simple way which was very interesting and learning was fun.The assignment gives us a second chance for a review of entire course.Thank you.

创建者 Shailendra s T

Oct 11, 2019

Very comprehensive and useful content, of this course, makes it a complete package for professionals who are looking to excel their skills in quality improvement in healthcare organizations

创建者 JAISHANKAR A

Aug 13, 2020

The pdf notes are great and gives us detailed information

创建者 Jorge L V

Oct 13, 2020

Very clear and I loved working with my peers

创建者 Ilsung O

Jul 20, 2020

Nice course