Chevron Left
返回到 Quantitative Foundations for International Business

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 Quantitative Foundations for International Business 的评价和反馈

4.1
382 个评分
107 条评论

课程概述

This course provides the essential mathematics required to succeed in the finance and economics related modules of the Global MBA, including equations, functions, derivatives, and matrices. You can test your understanding with quizzes and worksheets, while more advanced content will be available if you want to push yourself. This course forms part of a specialisation from the University of London designed to help you develop and build the essential business, academic, and cultural skills necessary to succeed in international business, or in further study. If completed successfully, your certificate from this specialisation can also be used as part of the application process for the University of London Global MBA programme, particularly for early career applicants. If you would like more information about the Global MBA, please visit https://mba.london.ac.uk/. This course is endorsed by CMI...

热门审阅

DK

May 25, 2020

It was interesting course and i really enjoyed a lot. Thanks to all professor to deliver the great lectures and thanks to University of London to organized such a great course.

AM

Aug 31, 2020

This course was really good because I remembered all the maths I learned during my career and now I understand why these mathematical operations are so important in Business.

筛选依据:

51 - Quantitative Foundations for International Business 的 75 个评论(共 106 个)

创建者 Mohsin K

Jun 13, 2017

A good review of basic quantitative learning! thank you!

创建者 Luis R N

Jul 3, 2017

Great course!! I totally recommend for all students!

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 4, 2017

Somewhat hard, but very informative

创建者 Aruna B

Apr 10, 2021

great skills, love it

创建者 Narasimhan S

May 2, 2020

Excellent explanation

创建者 RAJEEV K S

Sep 13, 2020

Very good knowledge

创建者 Prasad N

Jun 27, 2019

Informative course.

创建者 Dhiraj M

May 31, 2017

basic level course

创建者 Punitha M

May 2, 2021

Nicely explained

创建者 Mr A N

Jul 23, 2021

great learning

创建者 RITHEESH V V

Jul 23, 2020

Really Excited

创建者 santisteban h

Nov 1, 2017

Interesting !

创建者 Alvaro C

Oct 8, 2017

great course!

创建者 Abhishek

Sep 30, 2017

good course.

创建者 PREM S

Aug 27, 2021

excellent

创建者 Bryan A U T

Sep 27, 2020

good job

创建者 ayllin m u t

Sep 27, 2020

good job

创建者 Yang T

Aug 26, 2021

Good!

创建者 ROHIN S

Aug 27, 2021

nice

创建者 Mr S B

Jul 28, 2021

Nice

创建者 Arjun S R

Jun 24, 2020

Good

创建者 AASTHA

Aug 6, 2021

NA

创建者 Mason E H

Feb 17, 2017

A great refresher course for math. Depending on which way you look at the course it is either 4 or 5 stars, I wish I could give 4.5 for this reason! I'm not sure if it would be wholly sufficient for people new to mathematics trying to get into business/MBA as there needs to be more examples and problem sets. There could also be some PDFs added to further reinforce learning. However I still rate this course highly because I had no experience with matrices but through the videos as a sole resource I got a perfect score on the quiz on the first time. If you have a maths background you'll find this course the perfect refresher for exploring your MBA options.

创建者 Alexander M

Feb 16, 2020

A real challenge for me but well worth the effort. There is a language issue as the presenters are not native English speakers. I got around that by taking careful notes. If you follow the lessons the concepts are easily learned. Just stick with it and don't get frustrated like I almost did when I started Functions!

创建者 Federico F

Jan 25, 2021

Sufficiently clear even for people without mathematics education, would have liked more business-world examples but it makes sense as part of a longer course.